• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think eErotica69 a fake WP supporter?

Do you think eErotica69 is a fake wp supporter?

• Yes, i suspected just as much!

Votes: 8 11.8%
  • I reserve my judgmenet. Need more time to observe.

Votes: 6 8.8%
  • Of course not! It is all in your imagination. I believe in bro eErotica69.

Votes: 54 79.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Now already tomorrow, might as well start now :biggrin:
Do here, don't keep opening new thread, very irritating.
I helped you first:

You so neutral that you scared people trap you lol?
Trap you on what? :biggrin:

Wow, SgGoneWrong and Majito both awake at 4 am in the morning. What coincidence!!

SgGoneWrong

E69, I wished you were a smarter, last time started a thread on a forummer who months ago in jan 2014 asked you for alliance and the account start date was dec 2013. It was 2012. Simple facts also cannot get it right. But don't worry, pap has always reward their dogs well, dumb ones included.

Now already tomorrow, might as well start now :biggrin:
You so neutral that you scared people trap you lol?
Trap you on what? :biggrin:

Because you SGGoneWrong aka Mojito fabricate lies and twist your facts and insist that I am pro-PAP when my stance is clear!

You know it, but you chose to use lies to insist!!

Do you always tell lies in real life and twist fact?

SgGoneWrong

Because you SGGoneWrong aka Majito fabricate lies and twist you fuck and insist that I am pro-PAP when my stance is clear!

You know it, but you chose to use lies to insist!!

Do you always tell lies in real life and twist fact?

此地无银三百俩。
You can scream you are neutral and leave it to readers to decide.

E69, I wished you were a smarter, last time started a thread on a forummer who months ago in jan 2014 asked you for alliance and the account start date was dec 2013. It was 2012. Simple facts also cannot get it right. But don't worry, pap has always reward their dogs well, dumb ones included.

So which one, are you really pro-PAP or you are a liar?

此地无银三百俩。
You can scream you are neutral and leave it to readers to decide.

I always do and I never deny the fact that I am neutral. I voted for Nicole Seah during the last GE and people here all know.

I already told you in Dec 13 that I am ok with whoever is pro-Singapore, whether they are pro or anti PAP. It is you would keep insisting that I am a PAP dog and even call me names!! To substantial your false allegation, you make fake claims like "I support TPL", or "I never say anything when PAP attack WP"! Statement and allegation.

Are you really anti-PAP and anti WP or not?

Or you are really a PAP IB who wants to make SDP supporters look bad and also attack the WP in the same of being an SDP supporter!

SgGoneWrong

I always do and I never deny the fact that I am neutral. I voted for Nicole Seah during the last GE and people here all know.

I already told you in Dec 13 that I am ok with whoever is pro-Singapore, whether they are pro or anti PAP. It is you would keep insisting that I am a PAP dog and even call me names!! To substantial your false allegation, you make fake claims like "I support TPL", or "I never say anything when PAP attack WP"! Statement and allegation.

Are you really anti-PAP and anti WP or not?

Or you are really a PAP IB who wants to make SDP supporters look bad and also attack the WP in the same of being an SDP supporter!

Are you scared of SDP?
Does the parleement consist of PAP, WP & SDP?

Are you scared of SDP?
Does the parleement consist of PAP, WP & SDP?

You are PAP IB lah, wanna make all the anti PAP supporters look bad and trying to discredit WP!!

Now I know why you always whack PAP so senselessly in this forum. Cos you wanna pissed all those in the neutral with Opposition supporters.

• 02Kopi.jpg
    02Kopi.jpg
    168.9 KB · Views: 170

SgGoneWrong

You are PAP IB lah, wanna make all the anti PAP supporters look bad and trying to discredit WP!!

Now I know why you always whack PAP so senselessly in this forum. Cos you wanna pissed all those in the neutral with Opposition supporters.

做贼喊抓贼。
---

wah.... i just wake up see so many fux here and there... whahahahahaha :biggrin:

machiam like watching HK serials siah....

anyway... GOOD MORNING.... Another day we live, praise the Lord, praise Buddha, praise Mohammad... hindu so many gods ... all praise too... :biggrin:

I don't think is true. Too fast too furious already.

Unless OA voted, otherwise too good to be true. Where got 40 votes within a short period of 1 -hour on a week day afternoon??

Otherwise it must be our jiu hu kia Tonychat or SgGoneWrong (and his clones) doing to trick to make other believe that I am having the support of PAP IB.

What a retard. This type of result is "too good to be true" and so is untrue.

Eh you don't bedeh lah. 50 of your bros believe you are innocent. You should be over the moon instead!

Ha ha ha, Mojito (aka SgGoneWrong) is a liar and it just shows. Twister.

Show me one post that I praise TPL? Show me one you liar!!

Guess who I voted and praise during the last GE? Is NS and it was all over here during 2011. All the old birds here shows that I support NS. Ask your buddy Narong!!

Ha ha ha..

Read those 2011 post of mine lah, liar!

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?92181-Is-4-p-m-now-I-ve-still-not-casted-my-vote
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?92269-PAP-lost-Aljunied-GRC
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...r-be-quot-Help-Wong-Kan-Seng-Retire-quot-Year!! (2011: Let this year be "Help Wong Kan Seng Retire" Year!!)
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...ook-fans-is-now-more-than-LKY-s-facebook-fans

Hey, SDPPy, show proof to substantiate your claims lah!!

No lah. I said you like the downblouse girl in the same photo with tpl, you know the one in your avatar?

Don't waste time dreaming of this type of girl. Social climbers like tpl but much worse cos no fun to talk to. No money no status hard to satisfy them. If you are patient maybe you can wait till they are 35+ and single can try to sian.