• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Multi Million Builder's Daughter Vomits In Taxi And Gets Abusive

xingguy

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/oY7wGJNEJPM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Poor kid knows the price of everything but the value of nothing.

I like it.this taxi driver needs to learn his place....just because he is self employed and owns a taxi license doesn't mean he can go freewheeling all over Singapore. doesn't mean he is worth a fuck.he's still the bitch of the taxi corporate.if this was India I would not hesitate to bring my high caste stick and beat his useless skull in.son of a low caste mongrel.

I like it.this taxi driver needs to learn his place....just because he is self employed doesn't mean he is worth a fuck.he's still the bitch of the taxi corporate.if this was India I would not hesitate to bring my high caste stick and beat his useless skull in.son of a low caste mongrel.

Aya the fat lard only blowing hot air, talk and talk want to pay this and pay that and in the end walk away, just as low life.

If she is multi millionaire daughter, why is she taking a cab? why don't she drive her mercedes? why didn't her driver pick her up?

Look at her cheebye face, must be out pubbing and drinking. Construction cronies' kids are low class fucktards.
Insulted the taxi uncle till like that. Real cheebye.

true. multi-millionaire's daughter should at the very least be chauffeured around.

This type of standard not daughter of millionaire la. No money even to go plastic surgery. Stand at Geylang $5 bangala also don't want.

just rape her and sell her to sailors lor

Pls lah taxi ride only, treat as $40 per shot, you expecting some ang pai har?

She and her family are definitely PAP supporters. "Get out of my elite, uncaring face". :D

There are plenty of her kind here. You may know of some among your friends, relatives, acquaintances. ;)

She and her family are definitely PAP supporters. "Get out of my elite, uncaring face". :D

There are plenty of her kind here. You may know of some among your friends, relatives, acquaintances. ;)

Only problem is she talks like chow ah Lian....MBS casino has lots of these types....filthy rich but when they open their mouth they sound like the ah peks at kopitiam.

I guess the ministars are right....u don't need a degree to be successful,even low class bengs can strike it big.slumdog chow ah being.