krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #1 one of the good stuff around <iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/5wk51lfLfIQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
one of the good stuff around <iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/5wk51lfLfIQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Nov 1, 2014 #2 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. You like the lee part or the dick?
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. You like the lee part or the dick?
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #3 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. please look for others, dun look for me... virus said: You like the lee part or the dick? Click to expand...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. please look for others, dun look for me... virus said: You like the lee part or the dick? Click to expand...
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #4 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. virus said: You like the lee part or the dick? Click to expand... he likes ze dick part of ze lee ... :o
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. virus said: You like the lee part or the dick? Click to expand... he likes ze dick part of ze lee ... :o
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #5 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. mai luan gong hor...you all dun try to rope me into your homo gang... po2wq said: he likes ze dick part of ze lee ... :o Click to expand...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. mai luan gong hor...you all dun try to rope me into your homo gang... po2wq said: he likes ze dick part of ze lee ... :o Click to expand...
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #6 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. krafty said: mai luan gong hor...you all dun try to rope me into your homo gang... Click to expand... u r known gay in tis kopitiam ...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. krafty said: mai luan gong hor...you all dun try to rope me into your homo gang... Click to expand... u r known gay in tis kopitiam ...
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #7 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. me like to shoot my load into your mouth too... po2wq said: u r known gay in tis kopitiam ... Click to expand...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. me like to shoot my load into your mouth too... po2wq said: u r known gay in tis kopitiam ... Click to expand...
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Nov 1, 2014 #8 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. tat is so farking gay.
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. tat is so farking gay.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #9 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. krafty said: me like to shoot my load into your mouth too... Click to expand... save it 4 ur dar dar ...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. krafty said: me like to shoot my load into your mouth too... Click to expand... save it 4 ur dar dar ...
Agoraphobic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 9,230 Points 63 Nov 1, 2014 #10 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. He has his niche in Peesai and can get away with it, after all, he's a Lee too! Cheers! krafty said: one of the good stuff around Click to expand...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. He has his niche in Peesai and can get away with it, after all, he's a Lee too! Cheers! krafty said: one of the good stuff around Click to expand...
P parrardee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 29, 2014 Messages 1,507 Points 83 Nov 1, 2014 #11 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. TS likes prick lee.
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. TS likes prick lee.
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 1, 2014 #12 Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. i like to pluck and prick the lees... parrardee said: TS likes prick lee. Click to expand... Agoraphobic said: He has his niche in Peesai and can get away with it, after all, he's a Lee too! Cheers! Click to expand...
Re: classic...my favourite singer dick lee and his cool version of We Are Singapore.. i like to pluck and prick the lees... parrardee said: TS likes prick lee. Click to expand... Agoraphobic said: He has his niche in Peesai and can get away with it, after all, he's a Lee too! Cheers! Click to expand...