is that a recent thing.................if so, GOOOOD to see the local hifi scene biting the dust............so many foreigners now business got worse................si liao lah..............![]()
In other words who did the owners vote for

is that a recent thing.................if so, GOOOOD to see the local hifi scene biting the dust............so many foreigners now business got worse................si liao lah..............![]()
I still remember when Tat Chuan used to be located at Dhoby Ghaut. Near to Cathay where they built the School of Arts building. Used to go to the A&W there. There was an aquarium shop & Tat Chuan. They got chased out & eventually moved to Adelphi. I think they are a Malaysian based company & the distributors for Onkyo, Klipsch, Sonos,... So they are big enough to survive.
Many on the upper floors have migrated to the lower floors or disappeared. Reminds me of what is happening at Sim Lim Sq. Some HiFi stores have been replaced by newer HiFi stores. Of course some are surviving but I wonder about what they are really doing because I don't see the crowds?
You got any Matt Bianco or Hall and Oaks ?
see your list...............you'll need to pay me 15 bucks per disc..............horrible music taste you got...........
shit bags like him are best left to their own devices... always saying the same old thing...... all false as wellYou very high class ah? why not tell us what cds you have?
not on CD.... after a while, i stop buying CDs and buy online.... another reason for converting everything to digitalYou got any Matt Bianco or Hall and Oaks ?
dear wendy, this is for you...:o
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2pjTS7IWLMY?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>
u know my mandarin is crap ........:(
dialects also bad....:(this is cantonese not mandarin...what dialect are you, let me guess, must be teochew...:p
dialects also bad....:(
bro................don't let people know you listen to those crap mah...............aiyoh.......not pai seh meh ?
this is cantonese not mandarin...what dialect are you, let me guess, must be teochew...:p
What about laser discs?
What if my laser discs are fine but the laser disc player goes rosak?
Don't need them anymore as more convenient to watch movies like this on Youtube?
Wah, those Cuban cigars are really shiok and free some more!
[video=youtube;A7wOSILBxgo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7wOSILBxgo[/video]
if that happens, will take a crash coursehow can you be the the next woman mp for opposition, better brush up your dialects...:p
if that happens, will take a crash course![]()
shit bags like him are best left to their own devices... always saying the same old thing...... all false as well
You very high class ah? why not tell us what cds you have?
some of the people I listen to..................
Patricia Barber / Sara K / Jose James / Camouflage / Depeche Mode / The Cure / U2 / Antonio Carlos Jobim / Azure Ray
Art Of Noise / Bird York / Lee Ritenour / Bryan Ferry / China Crisis / Mary Black / The Housemartins / Promised Land