• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

paging for bro Runifyouhaveto....!!!

屁啦 . my wisdom tooth very pain. then that stupid doctor didn help me remove the tooth.
just help me 补。
补个死人头。

now very painful la. and she didn give me MC.
she thought i super man ya? walao

Smart people got wisdom tooth.
chey, i tot your Oxley crashed below 50cn thats why u wanna die.
No MC just change doctor. simple

Smart people got wisdom tooth.
chey, i tot your Oxley crashed below 50cn thats why u wanna die.
No MC just change doctor. simple

kns. now my teeth super pain.
loss in share need to die meh....

well, u so stupid, don have wisdom tooth.
u will not understand that pain.

very very pain now.

that doctor very funny .
she said if pain, then go to remove the tooth.

well, why she just now doesn want to help me remove leh?

stupid doctor la

kns. now my teeth super pain.
loss in share need to die meh....

well, u so stupid, don have wisdom tooth.
u will not understand that pain.

very very pain now.
I stupid but smart women like me.
Ex-gf have. Wifey also have (4 extracted).

Change dentist sure can get MC, i so stupid also know this strategy. Anyway your UOI made money, can use the $$$ to pay for another dentist appointment. If no-budget masturbating can divert your attention and release a bit of feel-good adrenaline.

that doctor very funny .
she said if pain, then go to remove the tooth.

well, why she just now doesn want to help me remove leh?

stupid doctor la

u said u were semi-retired.
confirm you were using your pioneer generation card, doctor don't want to give discount

I stupid but smart women like me.
Ex-gf have. Wifey also have (4 extracted).

Change dentist sure can get MC, i so stupid also know this strategy. Anyway your UOI made money, can use the $$$ to pay for another dentist appointment. If no-budget masturbating can divert your attention and release a bit of feel-good adrenaline.

well, my profit from bank of america + Uoi...enough cover my oxley losses only.

masturbating is just a temporary relief.

Boy dies after masturbating 42 times
http://www.atlnightspots.com/boy-dies-after-masturbating-42-times

too pain still must see doctor, cannot keep on masturbating, wait your bird bird drop off.

extract wisdom tooth usually 1-3 weeks MC.
After first 1-week of MC, can complain still pain and get extended MC
just call any dentist to make evening appointment slot, tell them u don't mind be last patient cos VERY VERY PAIN
then sure MC until song song

masturbating is just a temporary relief.

Boy dies after masturbating 42 times
http://www.atlnightspots.com/boy-dies-after-masturbating-42-times

too pain still must see doctor, cannot keep on masturbating, wait your bird bird drop off.

extract wisdom tooth usually 1-3 weeks MC.
After first 1-week of MC, can complain still pain and get extended MC
just call any dentist to make evening appointment slot, tell them u don't mind be last patient cos VERY VERY PAIN
then sure MC until song song

you only know how to teach me bad thing...

it is not bad, it is just different

Hurry call all nearby dentists for evening appointment, must tell them u willing to be last,
otherwise hard to slot in like that.

Then if u are last patient, doctor also happy to finish work, maybe give u 2-weeks MC, don't need 1+1 week MC extension.

Nobody will doubt wisdom tooth MC
Extract wisdom tooth can use CPF too - please ask clinic to reconfirm.

tomorrow morning still pain then go la.

listen song la
[video=youtube;tLDk2DueeMI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLDk2DueeMI[/video]

shit lah, u pull out wisdom tooth, later 1 month cannot bj for Krafty bro.
never mind, gay can use backside

wisdom+teeth+(4).JPG

[video=youtube;0Pt3gS0mHsw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Pt3gS0mHsw[/video]

do you know her?
my brother computer wall paper is her, i always use his computer.
so i know....

do you know her?
my brother computer wall paper is her, i always use his computer.
so i know....

Yes, i have been following her for a long time since her debut at Taiwan TV Show 全民大闷锅
She started off as a blogger, imitating the sexy yao yao

always think of her n shoot
your brother n me are normal.
u are not.