is this a sinkie or tiong brand?![]()
this brand i use when i was in army...those blue colour shorts...i tink ah tiong lah

is this a sinkie or tiong brand?![]()
Try Yu Hua at the old Nam Tin Building, Yu Tong Sen Road, ChinaTown.
mustafa dont have?
my dear ah meng
how are u?
please consider Hush Puppies white shirt.
my hubby wearing this for many years.
usually u can get discount during sales, especially at OG
Not ethical, always under cut me, he is so use to LKY Brand!
You mean Yue Hwa? that place things all marked up price..fuck up lah...that one is tourist chop carrot shop.![]()
KONG SIMI? LKY use white shirt ?
Yue Hwa is expensive because it really good quality stuff. In HK, their stuff also sell same price.
Chin Swee, near red star dimsum restaurant, there a spore pool outlet. the shop beside it also sell this type of ah pek white inner shirt. texture not bad even thou I never wore one.
my dear ah meng
how are u?
please consider Hush Puppies white shirt.
my hubby wearing this for many years.
usually u can get discount during sales, especially at OG
prefer Ah Tiong made ones lah... just bought 2 of them at sleaguepunter recommended outlet at chinatown...Its Chung Tai brand...hehehehe![]()
two enough? Pinki Lee chin sia sway and never wear white inner shirt.
that is why we can see his wet armpit during national day speach.
if you wear white inner shirt, u will not have any wet armpit problem
i buy to use as pyjamas when i sleep at nite lah...thin and silky ...damn cooling...
if good after testing to ite, will go buy a few more..after that can go huat 4d and Toto next door![]()
Hahahaha...Frog...you got rid that Lasup Pastor story boh? That fucker call your party Pimp Thai Party.....whahahahahaFucking pervert wear silk
Hahahaha...Frog...you got rid that Lasup Pastor story boh? That fucker call your party Pimp Thai Party.....whahahahaha
Fucker damn free... adapt news article and write rubbish...whahahaha![]()