True, if in the end no one wants at least got money to go sex vacation to find young men.
why gays always like young men? sighzzz
True, if in the end no one wants at least got money to go sex vacation to find young men.
You see guys, I am so easily contented.
But Sinkie men just dun know how to make me happy.
I don't like angmo men cos they cannot be trusted.
Hence I am still looking for my perfect local man to appear.
Sex alone cannot fill the emotional void of a woman. A woman needs true love. Sex vacation is like taking a panadol to cure a headache but it does not erase the emptiness in her life.
sggonewrong refering to u
u are gay or girl?
Yes brother,
![]()
My business Not your business.
Alamak, the pix sends the message that it is time to pack up and go back home to Taiwan and see the real beauty. Where got such beauty in sinkie land?
SNTCK not gay, SNTCK is Lau Kuay Bu.
bigboss,
can't imagine that the one who understands the heart of the women most, is a man (like u).![]()
This ah girl is alamaking in disguise .
Knn si bei bo liao.
last time flozzy now ah girl.chow ah gua.......
bigboss, taiwanese girls are good wife material. Generally speaking, they do doll up like Korean or Japanese but they are also very well-behaved in front of elders and seniors at home.
![]()
![]()
Sex alone cannot fill the emotional void of a woman. A woman needs true love. Sex vacation is like taking a panadol to cure a headache but it does not erase the emptiness in her life.
True, agree 110%. I want to go home, oh lord, how I want to go back home.
Malaysian n Taiwanese girls usually got these 3 traits:
- can be sexy n wild outside
- melts the hubby's heart/stomach
- demure at home in front of elders