Lai ah...Today 4D huat!
Donate generously your points and you will SURE HUAT 4D tonite.
Ok ok...let me give u an insight of wealth tonite...
1196 is the number you must buy... remember to buy system 5 bucks and 20 big 20 small direct number.
Sure strike.
Ok ok...let me give u an insight of wealth tonite...
1196 is the number you must buy... remember to buy system 5 bucks and 20 big 20 small direct number.
Sure strike.
Spastic Gay Club Retard Monkey...go fuck off and suck the Panda's penis! Fuck off from my thread! :oIo:
Getting all my points will get you 1000 points. Ai mai? Free. But do it at one go.
No no...wealth must accumulate slowly. when it comes too fast, it will go away faster too.
Kumsia GD
You are a good man.
u threatening me ah? fuck off lah..:oIo:
Wonder if Boss would give the Sun up for anything else![]()
Limpei got Couple of Points too. LISTEN CAREFULLY :
Sorry hor...my couple of points are many points!
I normally up whoever ask for points (except Tonychat and his clones). In this instance, you call Joetys a pimp, well maybe not...
Ok...i retract the Bangkok Pimp part. JOETYS IS SBF PRINCE.
Now please up my points.
You will be bless and strike 4D and TOTO.
Blessed are those who up my points. You will strike 4D Toto and have eternal good health.
For those who have not done so, you will realise that once you up my points, a spirit of positiveness will float and augur round your soul...it brings magic and wealth.
Dont hesitate. Just a click and you will find that the Holy Spirit will engulf your life and protect you from bad luck and evil.
First, they can wait. Second, I have been BULLIED by your Gay fucktard BangCOCK Pimp and Cheebye Monkey Clan.
You better tell them shut their PMs before I send them DEATH THREATS!
First, they can wait. Second, I have been BULLIED by your Gay fucktard BangCOCK Pimp and Cheebye Monkey Clan.
You better tell them shut their PMs before I send them DEATH THREATS!