Meeting loaded888 For Lunch

No worries. What do you want to see? Gambling dens? Fuckshops? We can have the famous beef horfun for dinner/supper after ktv or hfj. Your choice.

definitely the beef horfun and hfj. i've never been to a hfj and i'm curious wtf goes in there. :)

Couple Of Points:

1. I will add to your points too. ;)

2. I am still waiting for Forvendet to post, since you also claimed that he wasn't Ramseth's clone. Unlike Scroobal, who readily agreed then, but had to add a "couple of points". :D

i had to help ramseth with forvendet as you were closing in on him, and i didn't wish to see him busted for all to see. let him r.i.p. :o

Couple Of Points:

1. I can recommend a place for GoldenDragon and eatshitndie to "makan" lunch which sells

2. Couscous. :D

i had to help ramseth with forvendet as you were closing in on him, and i didn't wish to see him busted for all to see. let him r.i.p. :o

Yep, regretted not patching up with Ramseth before he R.I.P'ed. We had our differences but have to admit he was a very interesting chap in real life. Either you hated him like hell or loved him like hell.

Couple of Points:

1. I cannot up your points leh.

2. My army like all si liao liao. The Owner seems to have reclaimed back the troops. :*:

Thanks for the zap:D
Its always welcum.

Its only 30 points...tmrw when i get my master clone passwords... u can expect 6x 30 points zap from me :D
whahahahahahaha...u started it...i didnt...good luck...i suggest u get your clones to up you first cos will fall below 5k in points.
:D

Couple of Points:

1. I cannot up your points leh.

2. My army like all si liao liao. The Owner seems to have reclaimed back the troops. :*:

Huh? How to unless u abused the system?

Its only 30 points...tmrw when i get my master clone passwords... u can expect 6x 30 points zap from me :D
whahahahahahaha...u started it...i didnt...good luck...i suggest u get your clones to up you first cos will fall below 5k in points.
:D

Ok now then i saw this post. :D