Meeting loaded888 For Lunch

I meeting bhoven for lunch tomorrow. ;)

Bytheway, eight years ago, you were not supposed to be in this forum yet. Read your first ever post again.

ROTFL ......................................... :D

Any message(s) for him? Been 8 years since we last heard from him.

wow, u kenna zap till jialet jialet leh.

I remember him at the old forum.ask him to come back leh.this forum is quite safe for him to share more insider info.

My guess on the culprit is Ah Meng. :D

You don't like bhoven's insider info? ;)

wow, u kenna zap till jialet jialet leh.

I remember him at the old forum.ask him to come back leh.this forum is quite safe for him to share more insider info.

My guess on the culprit is Ah Meng. :D

You don't like bhoven's insider info? ;)

aiyoh...me just arrived from bkk hor..dun anyhow say leh...must be leongsam lah...

Okok, maybe it's not you and it's Samy Leong, got fed up of his "character flaws". ;)

aiyoh...me just arrived from bkk hor..dun anyhow say leh...must be leongsam lah...

Couple Of Points:

1. I will add to your points too. ;)

2. I am still waiting for Forvendet to post, since you also claimed that he wasn't Ramseth's clone. Unlike Scroobal, who readily agreed then, but had to add a "couple of points". :D

please let him know i will add to his points. and yours too. my lunch date with you is still on before year end. geylang will be appropriate. ;)

No worries. What do you want to see? Gambling dens? Fuckshops? We can have the famous beef horfun for dinner/supper after ktv or hfj. Your choice.