• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Left With $1.8k to Support Family of 6, Including Retrenched Hubby, SG Become Suicida

dr.wailing

Re: Left With $1.8k to Support Family of 6, Including Retrenched Hubby, SG Become Sui

From what I can see, the main cause of their financial problems is "husband's engrish not so good".

You cannot blame the PAP for that. The husband should have put in more effort to learn how to speak and write BBC English when he was younger. He probably wasted his time on trivial pursuits instead.

Which local teacher in Sinkieland speaks and write BBC English?

All local teachers speak engrish with a Sinkie accent, no exception.

Re: Left With $1.8k to Support Family of 6, Including Retrenched Hubby, SG Become Sui

Which local teacher in Sinkieland speaks and write BBC English?

All local teachers speak engrish with a Sinkie accent, no exception.

My sinkie teacher graduated from Oxford and spoke and wrote BBC English.

palden

Fully agreed. Had a good time when young and now suffers. Must be fair to those who work hard and climb the ladder despite all odds. Competition is how we reached here today. Otherwise we will still be a fishing village. The world is about survival of the fittest. Communism had collapsed.

From what I can see, the main cause of their financial problems is "husband's engrish not so good".

You cannot blame the PAP for that. The husband should have put in more effort to learn how to speak and write BBC English when he was younger. He probably wasted his time on trivial pursuits instead.

$500 where got enough?he is a hardcore gambler okay?"my dad bet all my savings on germany"

$500 is credible figure for any dad today in their savings account...if they even have $500, after paying for an expensive government, children, food, transport, car, maid etc...

$500 piggy bank money...is minimum sum....you bang all that & get $75,000 better than putting that in the bank, Savings account gives you 0.40%, FD for a year 0.75%...back in 80's...you can place $500 in FD, now...the banker ( sic!) will laugh at you.

If there were not a million foreign workers here, business would have no choice but to hire her husband. One should not have to suffer a lifetime for a poor judgment made in the past.

Fully agreed. Had a good time when young and now suffers. Must be fair to those who work hard and climb the ladder despite all odds. Competition is how we reached here today. Otherwise we will still be a fishing village. The world is about survival of the fittest. Communism had collapsed.

Total bull. Competition does not create a nirvana society. Competition makes animals of human. You want competition, then go to the jungle.

The husband just wants a job ...there are lots of jobs that do not need 'grood englishi'. Get rid of foreign workers and sinkees will get jobs and good paying ones too. In any case, sinkapore is not an englishi country.

Glad you learnt something from me, BBC English.

Worst race language God has ever created such a human shit. God should have wipe and extinct this English race long ago.

A late civilization found in 1066 ... what a joke? They found everything, including themselves ... a piece of shithead.

Anyway, why 1066? Jesus was one of their prince ( married to a princes and died at age 63, hunted and killed in front of the present St Paul Cathedral building) and so they conveniently say their civilization was found in 1066.

Trust this white Pommies, you die cock standing.

bushtucker

some of our ministars' english ain't that good either. but look at the millions of dollars that they are pulling in annually!

That's meritocracy sinkapore style.

neddy

That is because they are totally committed to the PAP and their causes.

Yes but they make up in other areas such as helicopter vision plus the ability to create change for the good.

does this helicopter vision occurs only after the disasters has happened and the buildings have collapsed and flames and smoke are leaping up to the sky and people are jumping screaming out of windows to their deaths?

escher

They also can laugh very well and very loud on the way to their banks and back from their banks

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

dumbo

well,i can think of 1 thing you can do this coming CNY, that is pay Madam HC a visit as I heard her Angpow is in the region of $30,000 each.

don't use helicopter vision to compare. Helicopter is designed to be unstable machine to fly. You mean to say most PAP MPs are unstable assholes?

yah loh better to use hexacopter,ultra stable even during turbulence.

[video=youtube;GfxdeRx2fLA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfxdeRx2fLA[/video]

Hans168

I know a family of three with average household income of zero for years who were flatly denied of GST vourchers wfor years. Their sin? Staying in a landed property with value > $21k. Property was old and rundown inherited from his father. He appealed to MP Lim Swee Say 3 times and each time MP just wrote letter to MOH but NO result.
PM in his ND speech said retiree/poor will be taken care off... really? Is it same when he said in 2011 that NOBODY will be left behind?????????
What fucking MP and what fucking PM!

Hans168

well,i can think of 1 thing you can do this coming CNY, that is pay Madam HC a visit as I heard her Angpow is in the region of $30,000 each.

Visit her when she drop in at her motherz in Toh Tuck.........