• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cheap skate Goh Meng Seng, takes budget airline still kao pei paying $60 extra.

zeroo

10352032_10203677303066287_6106659647478335018_n.jpg

This will be most probably my last time taking Tiger Air and now I know why their business is going down hill.

They have subtly changed their rules, making us believe that they have increased the hand carry luggage weight from 7 kg to 10 kg but in fact this increment comes with the inclusion on ALL carry in, inclusive of laptop bags or handbag. Most laptop with bag will weigh more than 3kg.

I have been a customer for over 10 years but was caught in this situation. If I have known this scheming technique, I would have bought the check in luggage in advanced which will cost only about $25. But instead now made to pay more than double for the check in which amount to $60 !

For a ticket of less than $140 to pay $60 for a mere 10kg check in is really daylight robbery!

This will be my last flight with Tiger.

Goh Meng Seng

I thought he is a successful business man, earning tons of money that he always like to advice the government how to run the economy?

140 bucks for an air ticket is also damn cheap!

i wonder how the airline survives.

Well, if Tiger Air is not getting enough customers, naturally it will seek to milk dry the few customers daft enough to give it their business. ;)

Goh meng seng hoot Tiger Air means Tiger Air sure mati leow... They will end up like WP! Finished!

... They have subtly changed their rules, making us believe that they have increased the hand carry luggage weight from 7 kg to 10 kg but in fact this increment comes with the inclusion on ALL carry in, inclusive of laptop bags or handbag. Most laptop with bag will weigh more than 3kg ...
same trick as sia telling ppl their planes never fly over ukraine ...

Hello ...you mean there are still sinkie cocks taking tiger air???? i thought that airline has been terminated due to extreme sinkie disgrace.

$140 is cheap.
a plane dont just profit from carrying passengers to survived.
they carry light weight good/documents/etc

same as a school bus fetch students in the extreme morning,
fetch working class in the late morning,
vice verus in the evening.
in the noon, they again function as loop service to bring office workers to shopping malls to have a good makan
on weekends and PH, they further profit by fetching keleng to mustafa and little india.
deep in the night, they profit by organizing mass orgy in the bus

GMS takes tiger air lol. That's like sitting in air india. You're fucking stupid if you do it.

Hello ...you mean there are still sinkie cocks taking tiger air???? i thought that airline has been terminated due to extreme sinkie disgrace.

Tiger air will be terminated after your country's national airline, MAS, the most disgraceful bankrupt jinks airline on this planet...

10352032_10203677303066287_6106659647478335018_n.jpg

This will be most probably my last time taking Tiger Air and now I know why their business is going down hill.

They have subtly changed their rules, making us believe that they have increased the hand carry luggage weight from 7 kg to 10 kg but in fact this increment comes with the inclusion on ALL carry in, inclusive of laptop bags or handbag. Most laptop with bag will weigh more than 3kg.

I have been a customer for over 10 years but was caught in this situation. If I have known this scheming technique, I would have bought the check in luggage in advanced which will cost only about $25. But instead now made to pay more than double for the check in which amount to $60 !

For a ticket of less than $140 to pay $60 for a mere 10kg check in is really daylight robbery!

This will be my last flight with Tiger.

Goh Meng Seng

The sinkie taking a sinkie plane and it turns out ass kanna screw.. just another typical disgraced ball-less sinkie day.

Why are you scolding and insulting yourself ? We all know very well that you are a SINKIE. LOL :D

when he say last flight.... is he threatening to bring down the plane?

or he is saying old fart will outlive him?

Singaporeans taking Singapore plane ass kanna screw? Look who is talking, Mr Foreign Trash from Malaysia!

MH17 and MH370 must be Singapore planes too right?

What a retard!

I think GMS has a valid point here and as Singaporeans we should be concerned about Singapore companies (esp GLC's started with public funds) that are losing competitiveness.

I just wonder (as I do not have the facts) whether the poor performance of the SIA Group (Tiger Airways included) coincides with the fact that it is employing more and more low quality foreigners.
I used to fly only on SIA but in the last few years have switched to Cathay, Quantas,Air Asia ect2 .

The recent defence of SIA by Liu after confirming that an SQ flight was about 90km from MH17 when it was shot down shows both SIA and the pappy has lost its plot.

I think GMS has a valid point here and as Singaporeans we should be concerned about Singapore companies (esp GLC's started with public funds) that are losing competitiveness.

I just wonder (as I do not have the facts) whether the poor performance of the SIA Group (Tiger Airways included) coincides with the fact that it is employing more and more low quality foreigners.
I used to fly only on SIA but in the last few years have switched to Cathay, Quantas,Air Asia ect2 .

The recent defence of SIA by Liu after confirming that an SQ flight was about 90km from MH17 when it was shot down shows both SIA and the pappy has lost its plot.

You only care and concerned about local sinkie company when the govt gives full human rights and freedom to the people.

When you have a govt that expect you to be obedient and follow whatever you are told to do.. How the fuck do the people give a shit about the country..

Fuck all local shit govt Linked company.. let them go bankrupt.