Hello fellow armourer, your English fail ah. That was exactly what I was saying in my post. Now go sign 2 extra![]()
Paiseh hor, armourer fix weapons. I don't repair weapons. I only use.

Hello fellow armourer, your English fail ah. That was exactly what I was saying in my post. Now go sign 2 extra![]()
Paiseh hor, armourer fix weapons. I don't repair weapons. I only use.![]()
Hehehe. I long time never receive SAF 100 liao. Brigade not much exercise...
So u RT till 40 lor.![]()
There are many "not supposed" to do activities but do you really gong gong follow the not suppose rules that were set by arseholes?
Imho, they got plenty to lose out. Potential spending loss must surely outweigh this darned entrance fee?![]()
Cheap and nice. Not just cheap. You should try their the roast meat I recommend. No horse run.
The most affected are the jiu hu kia SPRs. Yippee, kenna screw by their own BN govt. swee...... No more rent out hdb flat while commuting from JB. It about time those arseholes pay their dues.
Fuck those job snatcher PMET jiu hu kia back to mudland.
Let those jiu hu kia SPRs asshole have a taste of bitter medicine we sillyporeans have been taking from our garment. Pay and pay and pay. Lets see whether those Jiu Hu Kia still sing praises for our garment.
Hip Hip Hooooooray!
Jiu Hu Kia is very selfish and self centered. They don't even want to pay their own conservancy charges for their own condominum giving excuses that they are not staying inside in JB. These JIU HU KIA will only sing praises when things are good and advantageous to their situation.
Actually sinkies shouldnt complain yet. Cos i am pretty sure the Msian business associations sure rally and kpkb to the JB authorities.
agree bro. But many Singaporeans will fail to see that. Honestly speaking, I will go even if its RM50. Reason being, nowadays its really hard to find nice cheap food in Singapore. Still plenty in JB. For example beside KSL, the roast duck shop, 2 drinks, 1 plate of assorted roast meats for 2 pax cost me $18RM only...
Cheap and nice. Not just cheap. You should try their the roast meat I recommend. No horse run.
the roast duck i like is a short walk from customs lei