Drove by Geylang on Sat nite. Stopped to buy friuts near Lor 17. Was surprised to see small rambutans and mangosteens for sale. Never seen them so small. Anyone with similar observation?
Just bought some rambutans in Bedok, quite large actually.
Anyone with similar observation?
That day walked by the dark alley between lorong 10 and 12 and the PRC chicks nei nei still as big. Keep holding my arms and rub their nei nei. I told them I just finish 1 round, bo lat liao. They told me, "handsome, no worry. I alot of energy"![]()
it's either Fukushima or El Niño effect
Makaned already. Will mati or not?
What time were you there? Any gambling stall at that backlane?
not that bad lah, at most ... grow one more ball
Plenty. But Sinkies getting smart knowing those dices are controlled. Most of the stalls all kar ki lang, except for the occasional gullible bangala.
Very tempted to try those PRC girls. Very passionate when holding my arms. $80 a pop. But scared later go into room become dead fish :o
Lor 16 more stalls.
Surely you spotted people selling contraband cigs at lor 10. Viets. Walk further down lor 10. Some seepay chio there.
Thanks. First time I ate rambutans and mangosteens that small.
They were grown by SINgaporeans from the 60%....their 'fruits' are very small or seedless..." bo chi"... ha ha ha ha
I no smoke. Lorong 10 viets at roadside or kopitiam? Most of the time I see them in Kopitiam sitting with men. Very hard to approach.
By the way, how much per pop?![]()
u juz sit down @ a table n signal dem 2 cum on over la ...... Most of the time I see them in Kopitiam sitting with men. Very hard to approach ...
a bit of imperfections n u comprain! ...... Was surprised to see small rambutans and mangosteens for sale. Never seen them so small. Anyone with similar observation?