• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng: We absorb the risk of CPF investments by GIC?!

Isogallardo

Roy Ngerng says we absorb the risks of GIC investments... who the hell is he kidding?

10429407_692460557457918_3562886910292146038_n.jpg

TS u are a certified retard proven countless times,and i dunno why u keep making these stupid posters....u think by making some stupid poster with some stupid graphics it will make ur logic or u as a human being less retarded?

IF GIC or Temasek or Government of singapore can shield against any losses during a financial crash then the Bank of america,goldman sachs,blackrock,federal reserve and treasury of united states should just bank all their assets with GIC or temasek holdings....if PAP can guarantee 300 billion cpf funds against any financial loss then they can guarantee anything.

Roy is correct.. We don't need what fuck return.. Just give the people back their CPF at age 55.

TS u are a certified retard proven countless times,and i dunno why u keep making these stupid posters....u think by making some stupid poster with some stupid graphics it will make ur logic or u as a human being less retarded?

IF GIC or Temasek or Government of singapore can shield against any losses during a financial crash then the Bank of america,goldman sachs,blackrock,federal reserve and treasury of united states should just bank all their assets with GIC or temasek holdings....if PAP can guarantee 300 billion cpf funds against any financial loss then they can guarantee anything.

No need to get so worked up. He's only a paid PAP shill who posts propaganda on this forum during office hours on weekdays. ;)

---
PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA (Tiffany loves SG)
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOAg1wCuOqL8ZAtIlVcq7zw (Young NTUC)
http://sghardtruth.com
http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/contactsingapore

Watch out for their shills who link to or post stuff from them. ;)

Current shitlist
Isogallardo
Savingtheworld
MaxRiley
dodgeball
AtheneaCroft
Kenneth
pillowtalk
zeroo

Roy is asking for an independent body to run the investment for transparency and accountability sake. No one seem to know what actually is going on. Last week we learned that the Govt injected $5b this year but did not disclose all the years prior to that. It will be good to know so Singaporeans have an understanding of the investment performance.

We have to careful as the PM's wife is running the fund and the conflict of interest control principle has not been applied. It is a worry.

20111021.210457_limsweesay_0.jpg

^
In Singapore, this guy can be both a minister and a 'labour union chief'. Yup, no conflict of interest there. :rolleyes:

Roy is correct.. We don't need what fuck return.. Just give the people back their CPF at age 55.

Wah Chat, this is the bestest comment ive heard from you. Steady lah!!

Roy is asking for an independent body to run the investment for transparency and accountability sake. No one seem to know what actually is going on. Last week we learned that the Govt injected $5b this year but did not disclose all the years prior to that. It will be good to know so Singaporeans have an understanding of the investment performance.

Why are morons like you keep asking for this and that?

You jolly well know IF and that is a BIG IF, they are voted out, everything will come out, unless of course, Pinky decides to use his TANKS instead of saying THANKS for letting him or his cronies remaining to stay on.

The above IF could come true, IF SINKIE GOT BALLS!

Go any Balls? LoL