Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jun 30, 2014 #21 looneytan said: The 'up' was from me Click to expand... Really.......?
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Jun 30, 2014 #22 So was it sam that deducted points from kopi sai? See how stupid he is blaming ah sam
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jun 30, 2014 #23 Jah_rastafar_I said: So was it sam that deducted points from kopi sai? See how stupid he is blaming ah sam Click to expand... You know how to read or not, niggeshit!! Never been to school, issit, shitskin?
Jah_rastafar_I said: So was it sam that deducted points from kopi sai? See how stupid he is blaming ah sam Click to expand... You know how to read or not, niggeshit!! Never been to school, issit, shitskin?
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Jun 30, 2014 #24 Sinkie said: You know how to read or not, niggeshit!! Never been to school, issit, shitskin? Click to expand... Read your thread title kopi sai.
Sinkie said: You know how to read or not, niggeshit!! Never been to school, issit, shitskin? Click to expand... Read your thread title kopi sai.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jun 30, 2014 #25 Jah_rastafar_I said: Read your thread title kopi sai. Click to expand... Why you so dumb? No one can help you if you dun know how to properly read....go read the thread title a hundred times and you may just get the meaning, niggershit.
Jah_rastafar_I said: Read your thread title kopi sai. Click to expand... Why you so dumb? No one can help you if you dun know how to properly read....go read the thread title a hundred times and you may just get the meaning, niggershit.