• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No one makes fun of 'quitters' anymore, they finally see the light!

what gave singapore its unqiue attraction back in the 80s and 90s was its south east asian culture,kampong language and the distinctively mix of colonial and asian architecture......all that is gone now.....now its a global modern shit city full of different smelling shits......lifeless and boring....

The citizens makes the future of the city and the ball-less ones resulted in this.. pls go suck thumb and get a huge cactus and up your own ass.

THat is not a British ciolony anymore.

Spore might have been officially an independant nation but it still has plenty of baggage from being a British colony. Go read up about neocolonialism
http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/neocolonialism
Definition of NEOCOLONIALISM
: the economic and political policies by which a great power indirectly maintains or extends its influence over other areas or people

Ever wondered why the pinkerton syndrome exists in Spore. You only have to look at the PAP & how they prostituted Spore & it's people to the angmos.

The citizens makes the future of the city and the ball-less ones resulted in this.. pls go suck thumb and get a huge cactus and up your own ass.

I agree I'm ashamed to be sinkies and I'm now not just anti pap I'm anti sinkies...I'm prepared to be a quitter and leave this shithole behind...this country is doomed and sinkies deserves whatever's coming to them.

Spore might have been officially an independant nation but it still has plenty of baggage from being a British colony. Go read up about neocolonialism
: the economic and political policies by which a great power indirectly maintains or extends its influence over other areas or people

Ever wondered why the pinkerton syndrome exists in Spore. You only have to look at the PAP & how they prostituted Spore & it's people to the angmos.

Singapore still gets the Queen or her henchmen to visit Singapore and treat them like they own the place like other colonials like Australia and Canada. Only Singapore is capable of such a thing, truly brilliant! :D

LKY is the white men ass kisser and licker. Lick until there is no more drop left but still keep licking for more and more.

I don't know what killed the arts in Singapore, the small market, or a fixed-mind governance. During the eighties at least there was a lively local night scene with many local bands playing a blend of Asian and Western pop/cultural fusion music. Today, none of this exist. Or has the live entertainment scene been overtaken by iPads and tablet e-entertainment? Yes, Singapore is very much a global city now instead of an Asian-flavored kampung with international appeal. There's nothing much any individual can do to change things though, we just have to go along with the flow.

what gave singapore its unqiue attraction back in the 80s and 90s was its south east asian culture,kampong language and the distinctively mix of colonial and asian architecture......all that is gone now.....now its a global modern shit city full of different smelling shits......lifeless and boring....

so? Many people were born when the ang moh troops were around and still are.

I don't know what killed the arts in Singapore, the small market, or a fixed-mind governance. During the eighties at least there was a lively local night scene with many local bands playing a blend of Asian and Western pop/cultural fusion music. Today, none of this exist. Or has the live entertainment scene been overtaken by iPads and tablet e-entertainment? Yes, Singapore is very much a global city now instead of an Asian-flavored kampung with international appeal. There's nothing much any individual can do to change things though, we just have to go along with the flow.

Ya man, no more Singapore Cowboy...