i am looking for this thread where the indian want to whack the sinkie driver...

not this one lah...i am referring to the one where he threaten to break the chinese sinkie face...

[video=youtube;QNHmlMNKWIs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QNHmlMNKWIs[/video]

[video]http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=910_1338560806[/video]

[video=youtube;QNHmlMNKWIs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QNHmlMNKWIs[/video]

one big ang moh fighting 3 shit skins and they attacked him first but he tmanaged o shove the skins out of the way line they were babies. Respect him and notice how shit skins are always victims

This is the video, right?

[video=youtube;WnFNy12eSfk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WnFNy12eSfk[/video]

I'm really impressed our krafty so many helper even boss also came in to the rescue and not mention any nasty thing. Very kind hearted boss.

Ah Neh purchase bulky stuff expect taxi driver to carry for him,
for not doing that he slam the taxi door, off course taxi driver got
pissed off!! he created the problem and blame the taxi driver!!
I would refused his fare too!! You ah neh!!

Most businesses don't quite like to deal with ah neh, they are demanding, unreasonable,
expect the sky but not willing to pay! 5 cents bigger than bullock cart heard of this saying??

Not trying to be racist in any way !!

Most businesses don't quite like to deal with ah neh, they are demanding, unreasonable,
expect the sky but not willing to pay! 5 cents bigger than bullock cart heard of this saying??
For me, it's not 'don't quite like to deal with ah neh', it's strictly "No Nehs".

Thanks to the PAP leedership, it's has been 2-3 months since I last saw a shitskin and probably more than a year no see PEEnoys.

Not trying to be racist in any way !!

I wonder why ppl need to write this not trying to be racist when majority of shit skins act like this.

Do you think they write not trying to be racist when describing something negative about chinese people?

It is things like this which is something dictated by society as social norms which are solely being pushed unto chinese people that they have to be super sensitive and kiss non chinese ppls ass for no reason other than being the majority in sg and that other races don't need to do it in fact racial equality in singapore is actually chinese people bending over kissing non chinese ass while non chinese can be openly racist to chinese ppl.

You need to become racially aware and have some guts not to fall into such mentality like being made to feel guilty by accurately describing how shit skins feel. Why is trying to be racist when you call a spade a spade?

Between a shitskin and a jew and left with only 1 bullet, what to do? :o

I'll shoot those fuckers who threatened me with ISD and police, kns!