Any bros here gf is prostitute or married to an ex-whore?

understandable, NS get peanut but to defend Fts & CUNTRY, ministers get high pay do fuck off, this is unique Stingapore. I reliquished this ordeal long time ago (1973 snr pte rank, because of demotion)

at that time, Me NS recruit, pay = Very Derisory.
only go on Saturdays after booking out.
Very Green-horn = Love was Blind then.

Ok lah... not all ex SQ girls are sluts. I've come across 2 that are very "marry-able". One of them become a SQ girl to earn money and wait for her boyfriend to finish NS so that they could go to overseas uni together. still together today with 2 kids.

many many years ago, remember "Red Lantern" Clifford Pier?
I fell deeply in love with a Thai.
Almost married her.
Though she deeply loved me too, she was magnanimous enough to reject my love.

Shiiiit...red lantern...takes me way back...interesting place when singapore was a Cool city.

What about the famous datuk rajah, designed like the roman senate? My eyes are getting all misty.

Shiiiit...red lantern...takes me way back...interesting place when singapore was a Cool city.

What about the famous datuk rajah, designed like the roman senate? My eyes are getting all misty.

Uncle, you also go to 蜜瓜园 or not?

Do you consider air stewardess a whore or just those from ktv and hfj and social escort.

I've been in a relationship with an air stewardess but she resigned from the job after knowing me, but not because of me. She just like the name that she been an air stewardess before but to her, it is a bitchy job.

Anyway.....any comments?

U can ask kukubird. His mother is a whore for a bangla dorm, and his sister will fuck all cummers for $5.

Later you will find her dick longer than yours.
Wah lau Sinkie, mai sensitive lei, Air Stewardess also u hiam.

How bout this?

tumblr_msbv3dEheQ1ss4ieso3_500.jpg

Do you consider air stewardess a whore or just those from ktv and hfj and social escort.

I've been in a relationship with an air stewardess but she resigned from the job after knowing me, but not because of me. She just like the name that she been an air stewardess before but to her, it is a bitchy job.

Anyway.....any comments?

What is wrong marrying a Whore ? They know the physical attribute to make you feel.... GOOD.

I am concern about women who act prude and honorable but they are eyeing on what you can provide after they snare you with their honey trap. That is worse then any other Prostitute. That is totally evil.........

Ok lah... not all ex SQ girls are sluts. I've come across 2 that are very "marry-able". One of them become a SQ girl to earn money and wait for her boyfriend to finish NS so that they could go to overseas uni together. still together today with 2 kids.

You said two, how about the other?

Indon chinese who was sent here by her parents after the 97 race riots. Flew with SQ for 4/5 years to perfect her English. Then took ACCA. works as an accountant today. Remained the simple kampung girl... can't tell she used to be SQ girl for that long.

This fucker sinkie is kopiuncle that currenly posts as lionheart and pretends to be objective while using those nicks and as sinkie he comes in here to abuse and insult others while posting rubbish.

I like Sinkie the moniker. Please keep him alive, and btw kill off lionheart. :D