Any bros here gf is prostitute or married to an ex-whore?

Do you consider air stewardess a whore or just those from ktv and hfj and social escort.

I've been in a relationship with an air stewardess but she resigned from the job after knowing me, but not because of me. She just like the name that she been an air stewardess before but to her, it is a bitchy job.

Anyway.....any comments?

Wah lau Sinkie, mai sensitive lei, Air Stewardess also u hiam.

How bout this?

tumblr_msbv3dEheQ1ss4ieso3_500.jpg

many many years ago, remember "Red Lantern" Clifford Pier?
I fell deeply in love with a Thai.
Almost married her.
Though she deeply loved me too, she was magnanimous enough to reject my love.

Wah lau Sinkie, mai sensitive lei, Air Stewardess also u hiam.

How bout this?

tumblr_msbv3dEheQ1ss4ieso3_500.jpg

Not bad....but like my ex, is a gold-digger.

I learned. Last time, I think with my small head.

Almost married her.

Must be the drunken effect of the jugs of beer there.

Stewardess also consider prostitute? What logic is that?
I supposed you see those in entertainment industry as whores as well.
Not forgetting anyone who is related to pap....those are the real whores.
You ugly and poor and yet so high standard.....prepare for a lifetime of monkhood

when i hump my girlfriend, she like to say that she is my whore. Like this counted or not?

Stewardess also consider prostitute? What logic is that?
I supposed you see those in entertainment industry as whores as well.
Not forgetting anyone who is related to pap....those are the real whores.
You ugly and poor and yet so high standard.....prepare for a lifetime of monkhood

This fucker sinkie is kopiuncle that currenly posts as lionheart and pretends to be objective while using those nicks and as sinkie he comes in here to abuse and insult others while posting rubbish.

Stewardess good ha? just a waitress in the air and promoted by most airlines as a glamorous job. so many twists have been attracted to it (Peter Lim; some Indonesia tycoons...etc). Tell you the truth, my nephew after completed Uni joint SIA for 2 years, every nite come home with multi-races SIA stewardess for fuck, my aunty ask to to tell the son not to do it so often for fear of getting AIDs. My young Insurance agent friend fuck so many while deliver of policies.

Do you consider air stewardess a whore or just those from ktv and hfj and social escort.

I've been in a relationship with an air stewardess but she resigned from the job after knowing me, but not because of me. She just like the name that she been an air stewardess before but to her, it is a bitchy job.

Anyway.....any comments?

SIA recruited plenty of gals from "Up North".
These gals mostly got the job as air stewardess not via the "Main entrance" if you know what I'm trying to say.

Stewardess good ha? just a waitress in the air and promoted by most airlines as a glamorous job. so many twists have been attracted to it (Peter Lim; some Indonesia tycoons...etc). Tell you the truth, my nephew after completed Uni joint SIA for 2 years, every nite come home with multi-races SIA stewardess for fuck, my aunty ask to to tell the son not to do it so often for fear of getting AIDs. My young Insurance agent friend fuck so many while deliver of policies.

That means stewardess are good fucks. Much better get married with one that has excellent exposure than one that is frigid in bed.

Anyway.....any comments?

I think, a person like you, better go geylang than get married.

How many flower you hang? we always have bunch of the Thai girl sitting in our corner table.

Almost married her.

Ya brother you are right, I remember small hotel in kong siak street, chinatown full of on line Russian Air Lines stewardesses, the Russian mama san doing all the hook up jobs.

SIA recruited plenty of gals from "Up North".
These gals mostly got the job as air stewardess not via the "Main entrance" if you know what I'm trying to say.

How many flower you hang? we always have bunch of the Thai girl sitting in our corner table.

at that time, Me NS recruit, pay = Very Derisory.
only go on Saturdays after booking out.
Very Green-horn = Love was Blind then.

Common knowledge many air stewardesses involved in goods smuggling and part time prostitution. Not really glamorous job, the girls wash the toilet in the air too.
Many of them just sleep around after landing. Getting AIDs or STDs? Striking 4D is easier.

Frankly, I have many friend divorced stewardess, simple reason the husband need a fuck she is flying, the stewardess wanted a fuck he is not a round, someone stand in to surrogate, can you tolerate? how can this kind of relationship last?

That means stewardess are good fucks. Much better get married with one that has excellent exposure than one that is frigid in bed.