• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore, a vibrant, colourful, busy city

You know what's ironic about this? Even the Pinoy maids and their Ah Neh boyfriends are sick and tired of the crowd downtown. A lot of them can be seen having their weekend outing/gathering in the heartlands, in HDB town centres. They sit on the bench, take group selfies with the hawker centre as the background.

6.9 million population eh? Keep it up you PAP idiots. :rolleyes:

Must get LHL and his sidekick Mayor Amy Khor to get molested by the ah nehs then they will think twice about 6.9 million.

Foreigners are foreigners no doubt and you certainly cannot tell a foreigner from his physical appearance especially if he is from the same race as one of the races here unless he's so stereotypically behaves so unsinki-like.

Anyway that isn't my point my point is somehow sinkies or rather chinese sinkies tolerate other races from other races compared to their own race.

I can easily bet more ppl will be offended if those were tiongs instead and mind you tiongs are act/dress like sinkies basket some sinkie uncles/aunties dress like low class tiongs.

Show you another queue here, dao-huay-jwee

There are a few stalls selling dao-huay-jwee but this stall has the longest queue because for years price not increase 30 cent per cup of dao-huay-jwee and 30 cents per bowl of dao-huay. I was told when asked the couple will reply that their kids already big earn so much for what make people happy is better la. Wonder why civil "servants" don't think this way?

Notice not a single shit skin and all look sinkie locals. If this is the queue or the crowd in singapore i rather this one. Period.

it's the sinkie heartland, where the taoist yinyang beverage of black and white is on full display acting as a beacon for locals and scarecrow for ft's. over time, those peks serving black and white will die off, and someone will have to take their place....most likely an ah neh serving black beverage standing side by side with an ang mo serving white beverage. :p

You damn funny sia and all the time i thought it was due the the beverages they served. Anyway if that's true it would be damn good. Tell those shit skins to fuck off. They can fuck off to the seas and the oceans or the mudland. Perfect for them.