Jew haters, this will change your mind..

Pick any of these Jewish pussies and masturbate to your heart's content and then after release, you can forgive them Jews for their zionist masterplan for the world........

To destroy their temple, you need to enter it first.....then you can do anything you wish.........You may change your mind if you can't change theirs..........

5Shani-Hazan-Israel.jpg

21moran-atias.jpg

12donaFeldman.jpg

11EmmyRossum.jpg

10bar-refaeli20.jpg

NORA057.jpg

7emanuel_Shriki.jpg

5Agam%20Rodberg.jpg

9Winona-Ryder.jpg

Dianna_Agron.jpg

josie-maran-4.jpg

miss_44.jpg

Miri%20Boadana.jpg

Yes, some Jewish ladies are attractive.

But whatever you do, do not let Jews subvert your country's institutions: financial, education, government etc. These people are tribal and clannish, they will do whatever it takes to grab a pound of flesh from the goys.

Bloodsucking-Jew.jpg

There are 2 major jewish lineages or rather racial distinctions sans the black jews. The shepardic and the askenazi jews aka the european looking ones. White nationalist sites will claim they aren't ang moh but if you see pictures of some of them they look so ang moh. The ones that don't are guys like howard stern or jeff goldblum. After you learn more about this you will start to notice who is jewish or not mostly by the surname or the stereotypical looks like the big nose. Jerry springer has quite a big nose and so does jon stewart but then again many ang mohs with pure european non jewish ancestry have large noses too so that isn't a very good indicator.Surname wise those with surnames of colors like say black, gold, white whether partial or not have a strong chance to be jewish as do those that have surnames ending in stein like benstein but still not entirely accurate. In fact on sites like stormfront you can often see these ang moh nationalists make mistakes like they were a fan of such an actor but found out he was jewish and now they hate him.

It is crazy that they can blame the jews for everything. Muslim invasion into ang moh countries are due to jews, marxism and communism in ang moh countries due to jews, racism towards ang mohs and how society in the US siding blacks due to jews. Obama getting elected due to jews. Blacks getting supported due to jews. Ang mohs dying out cos they don't reproduce as quickly compared to other races due to jews. Ang mohs mixing with other races due to jews. Ang mohs getting influenced by pop culture and hip hop culture and mtv that's why they don't reproduce with one another is also due to jews. Imagine that. Jews must be so powerful making pap media manipulation look like kids play which it is compared to western media but to actually decrease the numbers in a race? Wtf.

But whatever you do, do not let Jews subvert your country's institutions: financial, education, government etc. These people are tribal and clannish, they will do whatever it takes to grab a pound of flesh from the goys.

Bloodsucking-Jew.jpg

PAPs AND THE LEE KWA CLANS ARE WORSE THAN JEWS BY FAR
AFTER THEY GRAP THE MONEY AND GO LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS
THEY WANT YOU TO KNEEL IN FRONT OF THEM TO THANK THEM
AND THEN TURN AROUND HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THEM AND THEIR COLLABORATORS

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Equal rights means equal responsibilities too

[video=youtube;E9DP5SqBmis]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9DP5SqBmis[/video]

Ok. If you have a bullet left in your revolver and you are faced with a shitskin and a jew, what will you do? :D

i'll have them put their heads as close together as possible and put the gun at the Jew's head............and fire lor

These Jews are Hakkas?

Bloodsucking-Jew.jpg

Why I support Israel

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/HHC8KC5cLs8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>