• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Single mum with two teenage kids abused by indian national manager at maxi cash

http://therealsingapore.com/content...kids-abused-indian-national-manager-maxi-cash

[h=1]SINGLE MUM WITH TWO TEENAGE KIDS ABUSED BY INDIAN NATIONAL MANAGER AT MAXI CASH[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
16 Jun 2014 - 11:54am

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Author requested her article to be removed.
Reason: She does not want to lose her job at Maxi Cash.

Tags:
Complaints

when the offender is a shit skin somehow ppl don't feel so sympathetic.

Boycott Maxi Cash.......... gahmen says no sgian want the mgr job? Or unable to do it? Down with PAP

Calling SBF army reservists to look for this ah neh. Where to find and shame him?

Anyone got his picture?

Why do people patronise the franchise pawnshops? Maxi Cash, Moneymax, ValueMax etc.

Are uniforms and aircon really that important?

These new 'branded' pawnshops are owned by PAP-linked cronies, and their outlets mushroomed up islandwide after the casinos were opened in 2009/2010. They also employ a lot of FTs. Coincidence? Coincidence my arse!

If you need to utilize a pawnshop, give your business to a traditional pawnshop which had been in the pawnbroking business for a long time.

5158864918_61048902f2_o.jpg

THIS IS GOOD

5158865202_b2deb882c6_o.jpg

THIS IS FUCKED UP

I wont complain if stupid,materialistic people or gamblers commit suicide. Evolution at work. The more the merrier. Just dont marry one.

Abusing women is normal for certain cultures. Please integrate.

it's ok if you notice ppl especially sinkie chinese let off shit skins and their fucked up behavior. Am willing to bet this abused woman is chinese and she deleted it cos it's a shit skin manager. Am willing to bet if the manager was local chinese she wouldn't have deleted it.

I noticed that somehow sinkie chinese are super scared if their opponent is non chinese. Correct me if i am wrong.

....Am willing to bet this abused woman is chinese and she deleted it cos it's a shit skin manager. Am willing to bet if the manager was local chinese she wouldn't have deleted it....I noticed that somehow sinkie chinese are super scared if their opponent is non chinese. Correct me if i am wrong.

Not correct, lah. She is worried as a sinkie she might not find another job so easily since FTsh are everywhere to replace sinkies in this country like invaders. Mind you, she got children to feed. How to live without a job?

i have something to add, i was a new rookie at MasterCard many years ago. there was this indian snake trying to be farni with me. i was too gutless then cos'all i think was to secure my rice bowl, and i let him go, given today, i 'd punch him in the mouth and break his front teeth.:oIo:

trust me, indians are snakes! whether they are local or foreign, i am speaking from experience.

did you all see how fast the law minister react to side with PM saying that suing roy is a right thing to do?? did you all notice...?

i have something to add, i was a new rookie at MasterCard many years ago. there was this indian snake trying to be farni with me. i was too gutless then cos'all i think was to secure my rice bowl, and i let him go, given today, i 'd punch him in the mouth and break his front teeth.:oIo:

trust me, indians are snakes! whether they are local or foreign, i am speaking from experience.

did you all see how fast the law minister react to side with PM saying that suing roy is a right thing to do?? did you all notice...?

Overwhelming evidence in here on what kind of fuckers shit skins are find the thread started by zeddy on how his own grandfather almost lost his life twice cos of shit skins. Were that to happen zeddy would not exist today, many other examples given by so many forummers.