Why you cannot bring your own food/drinks to watch PA's World Cup Matches

Kopidogshit no money to watch World Cup
Went to cc because cheapskate
Cheered when his team scored
Angry supporters cooked and ate him for supper

nah... i think the angry fans would just chop him down and flush it off the cistern.

after reflecting the big cat becum non abusive is a good sign,
but may be bad becos big cat knows its end is near.
but now back to its vulgar swearing and abusive cursing
big cat end is near.......
sigh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
āmítuófó 阿弥陀佛

What a stupid rule by the CC. They think they are like Golden Village cinema is it? "Sorry, you can only bring in the popcorn we sell." :rolleyes:

What if some of the more hardcore ones want to watch till sunrise, and halfway decide to call for fast food delivery? Also not allowed?

PA running dogs, did you use your dog brains when you come up with those rules and regulations? :*:

What a stupid rule by the CC. They think they are like Golden Village cinema is it? "Sorry, you can only bring in the popcorn we sell." :rolleyes:

What if some of the more hardcore ones want to watch till sunrise, and halfway decide to call for fast food delivery? Also not allowed?

PA running dogs, did you use your dog brains when you come up with those rules and regulations? :*:

if you are on at the ground, pls stop spewing garbages
you just dont know how some singaporeans behave at such places
no drinks no makan no taupau no nothing'
you want to pee, you go outside
you want to smoke, you go outside
you want to eat, you go outside
dont pollute the nice air con place and disturb the peace
and destroy the nice floor....

if you are in the comfort of your room
you dont see the problems of these ground people

now fucked off and cont to flag me you moron

kopidogshit watch world cup at cc
when people eat he shout
when people cheer he shout
he went back looking like a panda

Must stand up or not if MP visits during the game?

If MP visit during the not kan cheong time, tell them "hoi, siam lah knn, you thought you glass ah"
If they come during kan cheong time, give them a kick on their butt.

actually it's good that they ban alcohol. Just no good.

Anyway it's the rules by PAP run organization. It's always fucked up seriously the complaints sound like they were made by someone shocked by it like he wasn't expecting it.