hi Loong, how are you celebrating Father's Day today you Si Lang Kia!

我爸是李肛=Ass Loong

Your father had made you the PM.

You kicked his old ass out of the MM seat, you really Si Lang Kia, Soy Zai, 死人仔, 衰仔!

You set worst example for SG no wonder senior citizens all suffering.
KNN! BTW where are their CPF $?

interesting,

people are so angry these day that they are even scolding the PM.

sad day for Singapore history.

You kicked his old ass out of the MM seat, you really Si Lang Kia, Soy Zai, 死人仔, 衰仔!

Internet beri shiok right.

Can freely express your innermost feelings. No fake Asian pleasantries.

What a relief.

Internet beri shiok right.

Can freely express your innermost feelings. No fake Asian pleasantries.

What a relief.

TOR SHIOKEREST STILL

CAN CALL FOR PIANO WIRES TO DANGLE THOSE PAP BASTARDS TO DANCE
AND CALL FOR NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES TO BE ON THEIR NECKS

AND CALL FOR BASTARD LKY TO BE DRAGGED KICKING SCREAMING OUT OF HIS BED TO BE HANGED WITH PIANO WIRE

hee hee hee

LHL have to buy his father Viagra Steroid & Ginsing to save himself, he can not even handle losy netizens already. Pathetic.

you are very rude
no respect for our leaders
so please behave yourself
where got seniors suffering
cpf is safe as a rock
so dont spread malicious rumours
sekali laksaboy will fuck you

This Phua chee bye si lang kia will not celebrate father day. He everyday kena canned by his father, and arse pok by his wife. Father day his face will black black.

LHL is never my leader, he is worthless piece of SHIT!

Fark this useless PM bullying young citizen.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en