Check the location of your brain - Your brain is located in the groin area when..

1) You walk into a pawnshop / licensed money lender
2) You walk into a car dealer shop and process order with a payslip of < $6k
3) You visited a pte showroom and process order with a payslip of < $10k
4) You drop your voting slip into pap box
5) You walk into a tour agency using credit card
6) You purchase furnitures from courts using installment plan with interest

If you does not meet any of the above, congrats your brain is located in the skull area :)

7)you pay $$ for sex instead of coaxing woman for sex.
8)you believed he queue up for chicken wings is not for political moves
9)you pcc and waste your sperm instead of using it as a moisturize for woman
10) you are a paying account of sbf thinking you can zap other people song song to jurong

When one votes, he does so by ticking or otherwise indicating his preference for PAP or WP or other party in the voting slip and then drop it into a box. In other words, there is no PAP box to drop the vote into, instead there is a PAP box in the voting slip where you can tick or if you prefer tick another box or spoil the vote by ticking every box. If there is a PAP box to drop into, then the vote is no longer secret, see any kaypoh Ah Soh with eyes can see which box you drop into!

Credit card is nothing wrong. It's how you use it that may cause trouble if one is unwise.

When one votes, he does so by ticking or otherwise indicating his preference for PAP or WP or other party in the voting slip and then drop it into a box. In other words, there is no PAP box to drop the vote into, instead there is a PAP box in the voting slip where you can tick or if you prefer tick another box or spoil the vote by ticking every box. If there is a PAP box to drop into, then the vote is no longer secret, see any kaypoh Ah Soh with eyes can see which box you drop into!

Credit card is nothing wrong. It's how you use it that may cause trouble if one is unwise.

ok thanks for correcting the pap box - it should be if pap box on slip is crossed.

Most tour agency charge a additional for using CC. - I know some non human with brain in groin area (the brown colour type) who use cc to pay for family tour including the surcharge of using CC. And pay back in installment :cool:

You see, mee siam mai hum in the queue waiting for his BBQ chicken wing...you wanna Masterbate!..

For #4, in Singapore's context, spoiling your vote is as good as voting for PAP. I know some people who have a holier-than-thou neutrality towards politics (both parties suck!) and they brag about spoiling their votes.

Bitch please, you might as well have saved your time and not turn up at the voting station.

there's no pap or oppotion box. you write in a slip of paper who you vote for? are you a foreign talent or a quitter? forgot how to vote ah?

4b) You vote for nicole shit instead of tintin ling in marine parade GRC, and still feel cheated anyway.

How about hanging flowers using credit card

For item2, combine payslip can or not ?

I do not meet any of the above... But sometimes my brain still shift to my small head.

...when BKT meet up with Virus and Papsmearer
that's where their blains meet at the groin...haha
useless stupid oppo ib losers...cowards blains

How about spending time to complain about sinkies in a forum and pretend to be in Australia?

For combined payslip, the brain is not located in the groin area but somewhere between the nipples and the belly button. :D

HAHA, yes still got hope to shift back to head.
For combine payslip, since there will be more mouth to feed and use, figure should be somewhere $9-10k.