news i m interested when outstation again....

this cuntry is really going down the longkang with pinky at the helm. :(

latest from channelnewsasia
Tan Tock Seng Hospital has terminated Roy Ngerng's contract as a patient coordinator at its Communicable Disease Centre with immediate effect for conduct "incompatible" with what is expected of its employees, it said.

waiting for "international criticisms" against pinky for abusing his authority to bully a weak citizen.

that's also prove that whatever "graciousness" and all those craps are really CRAPS BIGTIME!

ah bar, why a smart fella like you never see thru what is brewing behind the scene? why you never suspect that someone from CPF board play bastard and sparked off this cpf saga? i think i have over-rated you as someone smart...

waiting for "international criticisms" against pinky for abusing his authority to bully a weak citizen.

that's also prove that whatever "graciousness" and all those craps are really CRAPS BIGTIME!

ah bar, why a smart fella like you never see thru what is brewing behind the scene? why you never suspect that someone from CPF board play bastard and sparked off this cpf saga? i think i have over-rated you as someone smart...

who's that someone? can to share?

personally i think cpf is not playing the game fairly. by increasing the withdrawal age from the original 55yo is already a default to their promise. now they keep increasing the age and also the minimum sum.

doesn't it look like they are not going to return us our cpfs?

i am suggesting that a disgruntled crony chose a sensitive time to push up the minimum sum, this crony must have a personal agenda. now, this crony is probably enjoying the spat between our leeder and roy, with popcorn. can't blame me to think this way, i have seen many of pap cronies behave like this.

who's that someone? can to share?

personally i think cpf is not playing the game fairly. by increasing the withdrawal age from the original 55yo is already a default to their promise. now they keep increasing the age and also the minimum sum.

doesn't it look like they are not going to return us our cpfs?

i thought you will be piaking the ah guas...:p:D

that l leave it to a sexpert like you ;)

in the new frontiers, there are snakes....very huge big snakes such as the anacondas and the cum spitting cobras.

that l leave it to a sexpert like you ;)

in the new frontiers, there are snakes....very huge big snakes such as the anacondas and the cum spitting cobras.

someone here must really hate snake especially the cum spitting cobras which he infracted me. what the hell is wrong with this people??

ah bah / ah bar?
did u satisfy your maid and your wife before jet setting

i got a feeling the wifey would know where all her sextisfaction cum from....and so would be lesbo :(

sibeh eng hor...early morning, lee tah bar start talking about lesbo but i like...:D

be leaving for long assignment again. the news that i m most interested would be the CHC VERDICT.

Would kong hee fatt choy and lackeys leaving for changi holiday resort soon? for how long?

maybe i should get a "projection" to the verdict from the wise forummers here. :D

a kelong ACQUITTAL!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHA

you dumbfuck sinkies.......

enjoying what little time i ve. only when one realises this, then he would be filled with gratitude of what one has with him now.