• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your PM LHL want to poison Sinkies with food from fukushima

Hey, Sinkies,

beside not giving you back your CPF, he goes to another extent to give you radiation poisoning.. What kind of fucked up PM is that??

The Prime Minister of Singapore, Lee Hsien Loong stated he is going to lift all the restrictions on imports from Fukushima prefecture to Singapore.

It was announced after the meeting with Japanese Prime Minister, Abe on 5/31/2014.

Singapore has been banning imports of Fukushima vegetables and fruits.

Japan Prime Minister Abe would like to thank the Prime Minister of Singapore for his wise decision in lifing the import ban on all Fukushima Prefecture products.

The two Prime Minister exchanged views on the South China Sea issue as well as the recent clash between China and Vietnam vessels.

The radiation effects from the Fukushima Daiichi nuclear disaster are the observed and predicted effects resulting from the release of radioactive isotopes from the Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Power Plant after the 2011 Tōhoku earthquake and tsunami. Radioactive isotopes were released from reactor containment vessels as a result of venting to reduce gaseous pressure, and the discharge of coolant water into the sea. This resulted in Japanese authorities implementing a 20 km exclusion zone around the power plant, and the continued displacement of approximately 156,000 people as of early 2013. Trace quantities of radioactive particles from the incident, including iodine-131 and caesium-134/137, have since been detected around the world.

As of early 2013, no physical health effects due to radiation had been observed among the public or Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Power Plant workers. That being said, TEPCO and GE do not have a policy that requires them to monitor these supposed effects.

Many countries around the world still ban food products from Fukushima prefecture due to the lack of scientific evidence stating that there will be no health risk to the consumption of food products exposed to radiation over decades. Prime Minister Abe promises to revive the economy of the local farmers.

It is still unknown if there will be any long health term health risk from the effects on consumption of food products from the Fukushima prefecture as long term studies have not been done.

[video=youtube;-OdjsfejImQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OdjsfejImQ[/video]

i don't trust their due diligence.. bullshit..if it is radiated means it is radiated, no matter how you do it, it is still radiated..

[video=youtube;hoYqDIKElNU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoYqDIKElNU[/video]

[video=youtube;LUyUqoMH7-A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUyUqoMH7-A[/video]

Those who buy organic produce imported from California, beware..

Security Tokyo has tested two sets of imported foods from California and found low levels of cesium 134. Due to the short half life of cesium 134 the source could be identified as fallout from Fukushima Daiichi being found in California produce. University of California Berkeley found some fallout in food products in 2011 but stopped testing soon after.

Security Tokyo found 0.08 Bq / kg of cesium 134, 0.11 Bq / kg of cesium 137 for a total of .19 bq/kg of cesium in California prunes.
.07 bq/kg of cesium 134 and .10 bq/kg of cesium 137 was found in California almonds.

While the amounts are low they do show that food production in the US has been impacted by the nuclear disaster in Japan. How widespread this kind of contamination is deserves honest investigation since so much of the US food supply comes from California so an individual’s consumption could be quite high, leading to cumulative doses.

This article would not be possible without the extensive efforts of the SimplyInfo research team
Join the conversation at chat.simplyinfo.org

All content is copyright SimplyInfo.org. Content cited, quoted etc. from other sources is under the respective rights of that content owner. If you are viewing this page on any website other than www.simplyinfo.org (or www.fukuleaks.org) it may be plagiarized, please let us know. If you wish to reproduce any of our content in full or in more than a phrase or quote, please contact us first to obtain permission.

i am banning all food from Japan and california... have been doing that all the while but just can't help those blueberries from cali.. now i got to stop...

Fukushima radiation killing our children, govt hides truth - former mayor

http://rt.com/news/tokyo-radiation-fukushima-children-836/

If they give warning to evacuate their children from fukushima, then why the fuck is sinkieland want to get produces which grow IN Fukushima where the soil are still contaminated.. what the fuck is this?

Sporeans are expandable. By the time they get cancers they will have outlived their usefulness e.g. served their NS

If you get sick, it's more business for the PAP controlled hospitals & suck more of one's CPF.
If you can't afford expensive medical care then "you die is your own business" & they will just import another cheap foreigner.

LHL doesn't care because taxpayer are paying for his organic produce from non-Japanese sources.

Hey, Sinkies,

beside not giving you back your CPF, he goes to another extent to give you radiation poisoning.. What kind of fucked up PM is that??

The Prime Minister of Singapore, Lee Hsien Loong stated he is going to lift all the restrictions on imports from Fukushima prefecture to Singapore.

It was announced after the meeting with Japanese Prime Minister, Abe on 5/31/2014.

Singapore has been banning imports of Fukushima vegetables and fruits.

Japan Prime Minister Abe would like to thank the Prime Minister of Singapore for his wise decision in lifing the import ban on all Fukushima Prefecture products.

The two Prime Minister exchanged views on the South China Sea issue as well as the recent clash between China and Vietnam vessels.

The radiation effects from the Fukushima Daiichi nuclear disaster are the observed and predicted effects resulting from the release of radioactive isotopes from the Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Power Plant after the 2011 Tōhoku earthquake and tsunami. Radioactive isotopes were released from reactor containment vessels as a result of venting to reduce gaseous pressure, and the discharge of coolant water into the sea. This resulted in Japanese authorities implementing a 20 km exclusion zone around the power plant, and the continued displacement of approximately 156,000 people as of early 2013. Trace quantities of radioactive particles from the incident, including iodine-131 and caesium-134/137, have since been detected around the world.

As of early 2013, no physical health effects due to radiation had been observed among the public or Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Power Plant workers. That being said, TEPCO and GE do not have a policy that requires them to monitor these supposed effects.

Many countries around the world still ban food products from Fukushima prefecture due to the lack of scientific evidence stating that there will be no health risk to the consumption of food products exposed to radiation over decades. Prime Minister Abe promises to revive the economy of the local farmers.

It is still unknown if there will be any long health term health risk from the effects on consumption of food products from the Fukushima prefecture as long term studies have not been done.

Will Gay Loong lead by example and makan a fresh slice of sashimi on national TV?

I really hope he does.

If it is cheaper, it will be more profitable. An excellent income opportunity.

Will Gay Loong lead by example and makan a fresh slice of sashimi on national TV?

I really hope he does.

Can invite his PAP. In his recent photos he looked skinny & could do with some fattening. It may be his last meal.

Jipun has been exporting a lot of fresh fish and seafood to South-east Asia.

The Fukushima incident has affected Jipun's economy quite a bit and that's why the Jipun PM decided to make a trip to Sillypore
and also other countries in South-east Asia to "Tolong Tolong" so that they don't banned their import.

Sillypore need Jipun more than they need us. Hence Pinky got no choice but to make a U-turn.

Jipun has been exporting a lot of fresh fish and seafood to South-east Asia.

The Fukushima incident has affected Jipun's economy quite a bit and that's why the Jipun PM decided to make a trip to Sillypore
and also other countries in South-east Asia to "Tolong Tolong" so that they don't banned their import.

Sillypore need Jipun more than they need us. Hence Pinky got no choice but to make a U-turn.

In the expense of people's health? So fucking incompetent. No wonder the whole population tulan him.. A fucked up PM.. Let me tell you.. Sinkies will not let this matter rest and will make the low life PM LOL to answer for all the bad health and death in the population.

He screws geena too.

I sent him the YouTube video of angmo saying he raped an 8 years old Cambodian girl.

No respond from him. It must be true!!

Watch out your kids!!

soursops from fukushima are save for human consumption as it is scientifically proven that radiation has no effect on them similar to soursop products after hiroshima bombing

Do you know that there are jap scallops for grabs...... why?
Nobody dare eat them back home so they try to con sgians......... with LHL as conduit

Thanks to Pinky Lee, our descendents will look like this:

Why-do-we-see-so-little-Electro.jpg