Alamak, Vivian sleeping on the job again.

Nabei, don't anyhow say I am sleeping hor.
On top of fixing the opposition I also got many other things to fix.

1000480_403063523145075_460752474_n.jpg

The dengue epidemic and the resurgence of 3rd world disease are direct result of overpopulation and Vivain's diversion of resources to fix the Oppos (instead of using them for real work).

You forgot the incompetence which has been a growing disease among the MIWs.
We are now running on auto pilot.

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Vivien lost interest the moment he knew he wont be getting key ministries. HSK came in got Education. Considered an important ministry. Vivien? He is being marginalised.

I marvel at your ability to defend the PAP. It is a waste of your talent if you don't run for the PAP in 2016.

Why do you wanna be in NZ when you can have it all in sinkapore? That's your first love and the only love you will have until you meet your creator. Life is short, don't ponder any longer. Get into bed with the PAP and be showered in millions.

If he runs on the pappies ticket, I will vote for him. Promise.

The PAP would be wise to consolidate all worker dorms to Aljunied now. Viv will have a field day roasting the WP in parleement!

Right, move them all to Aljunied and let the mosquitoes problem become the baby of LTK.

I wonder one day if sinkie cannot have erection also can blame PAP?

Sinkies will blame pappies for everything under the sky. If the sun did not rise tomorrow, sinkies would also blame pappies for hiding the sun. There is no other punching bag in SG now, only pappies is the punching bag for all things going wrong in SG.

Yah lor. Put the mosquitoes in Vivian's house and office.

I've tried, very effective. Feedback from frens also said working very well. I got them from friend in Singapore.

By the way how special is yours? Don't tell me that it's unavailable in sg.

Friday, Jun 06, 2014
tabla!

Dengue numbers have risen for the fourth straight week, with 459 people diagnosed with the viral infection last week, up from 429 the week earlier. More than 6,600 people have been infected this year. One has died.

There are now more than 50 active clusters, primarily in the eastern and southern parts of the country. The biggest cluster, with 183 people infected, is in the Farrer Road-Holland Road area, with at least 130 workers at the Leedon Residence construction site.

Stop building so much shit to prop up the Ponzi economy: condos, malls, HDB flats, HDB upgrading programs, digging up roads.

Less construction sites = less stagnant water = less mosquito breeding.

Incidentally, Leedon Heights and Cornwall Gardens are within VB's GRC.

not incidental. these resident needed to be asked who did they voted for

Sinkies will blame pappies for everything under the sky. If the sun did not rise tomorrow, sinkies would also blame pappies for hiding the sun. There is no other punching bag in SG now, only pappies is the punching bag for all things going wrong in SG.

Of course what!, they have been around for so long & screwing people for so long...coming to 50 years, you know. You wake up in the morning & find out you have no water & electricity, for you have no job & missed all your payments...you FUCK THE PAP, HDB officer come knocking on your door, your repayment is in arrears, you FUCK THE PAP...you open your letter box you get the warning notice from LTA for your car whatever is overdue...you FUCK THE PAP...you drive your car to Raffles Place for a job interview & your cash card no top up for you are broke......& you drive through the gantries...YOU FUCK THE PAP...you lost your job to that pinoy from some province you never heard of, YOU FUCK THE PAP...

then of course, if the sun does not rise....the wind does not blow....the 'bird' does not rise also all in the morning....YOU_____ THE PAP!!:rolleyes:

Of course what!, they have been around for so long & screwing people for so long...coming to 50 years, you know. You wake up in the morning & find out you have no water & electricity, for you have no job & missed all your payments...

Those who end up without jobs only have themselves to blame. It's because they were complacent and thought too highly of themselves. You can't blame the PAP for that.

Vivien lost interest the moment he knew he wont be getting key ministries. HSK came in got Education. Considered an important ministry. Vivien? He is being marginalised.

Ministry of Environment mostly go to Malay MP is this correct? If it is why is this so?