Shemless Lim Swee Say Finds it Tough to Push for 60$ Salary Increment

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

Shameless Lim Swee Say getting millions of salary but find it tough to push for 60dollars salary increment. What a shame!!!!

Unionists repeat call to raise wage threshold for salary increments
SINGAPORE — Unionists yesterday voiced their concerns for workers earning just above S$1,000 a month, as they would miss out on the minimum S$60 wage increment recommended by the National Wages Council (NWC), despite being among the bottom 20 per cent of workers.

Even maids in Singapore got better salary increase according to this news.
http://www.thejakartaglobe.com/arch...ease-indonesian-maid-salaries-after-november/

song boh, those who voted for Lee Hsien Loong as his machai

60 bucks enough meh. One meal in restaurant already habis.

obviously lim suay suay is not par in his work and his million$ pay is unproportional to his lame performance.

These pee-a-pee fuckers have no qualms increasing their million-dollar salaries themselves.

They are the primary cause for the great income gap. Obscenely high pay without a corresponding high competence to match.

These pee-a-pee fuckers have no qualms increasing their million-dollar salaries themselves.

They are the primary cause for the great income gap. Obscenely high pay without a corresponding high competence to match.

60 is like just slightly more than 1/100 of a derisory amount man.....

and for that the fuckeroo cheebye tooth pick thief got a problem???

no problems when he wants to maintain his million dollar salary by putting that fucking useless fat crony pig Gerald Ee and his so called cheebye ministerial rubber-stamping committee to justify their overpaid amounts

... Shameless Lim Swee Say getting millions of salary but find it tough to push for 60dollars salary increment. What a shame!!!! ...
did he make any effort 2 push 4 it? ...

Notice how the idiot is playing his cards now? Claiming credit for fighting for the workers and blaming the employers...also note how the prostitute press is playing it up to earn him credits to prop him up for the GE2016?

Slimy 2 headed bastard...all this time the bosses' fault?

Dear Kingrant,

sorry, sidetrack a bit.
3. And who was LKY's best man? Don't tell you.....
You didn't know that; but now you know!
please tell me

his best man is the one handling the ass wipe so that he dont smell the sh1t like his character

If he pushes too hard, his perks with the various restaurants and other business he patronize will evaporate. Eating siao long pao at a discount and free toothpicks are more important that fighting for low-pay workers.

One of the most despicable and shameless parasite on earth,should be hanged by the noose and struggled until breathing stop.

If Gerald Ee can step in and help out /endorse/ or rubber stamp the pay package of these millionaire MIWs, where is Gerald Ee when workers needed him to endorse a "Derisory" sum of $60 per month for these low wage workers ?

$60 lol.....imagine just one of those billion dollar vanity projects that PAP loves to authorize......can easily pay 100,000 low wage workers 60 raise for the next 14 years.

If someone offered me 60 bucks as a raise id ask them to shove it up their ass.

Dear Kingrant,

sorry, sidetrack a bit.
3. And who was LKY's best man? Don't tell you.....
You didn't know that; but now you know!
please tell me

None other than his Cambridge fuck buddy ex-CJ yong pung how.

fucking idiots here want our government to dictate and force all employers to increase the workers pay! obviously people here is stupid since most of you do not own a business. The irony where people here are crying for democracy!