• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Contributions to Roy Ngerng’s legal fee hits $50,000

This morning I read that the donations to the cause of Roy’s legal fee have hit $50,000 in 3 days. This shows that Singaporeans are willing to stand up to fight for a cause they believe in, in this case it is not only about defending a young man but also about the fate of their CPF money.

The contributions are still pouring in and are likely to go beyond the $70,000 target. This is the spirit of true blue Singaporeans, the type of Singaporeans that disappeared into Sinkies but rising and standing on their feet and putting their money where their mouth is. The Singaporeans are standing behind Roy, to support the underdog in a worthy cause.

That’s the way to go. For every Singaporean that contributed, there must be tens or hundreds or thousands also in support of this cause. After all it is their money they are defending. The turnout at Hong Lim this Saturday is likely to exceed those that went to support the protest against the Population White Paper.

It is interesting to see how many would be there to fight for their CPF savings. This could be the Kopitiam Movement that is taking shape, a spontaneous cry of the people never seen before.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

for paypal donations

from his blog

[TABLE="width: 830"]
<tbody style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; vertical-align: baseline; background-color: transparent;">[TR="bgcolor: transparent"]
[TD]PayPal[/TD]
[TD="width: 527, bgcolor: transparent"][email protected][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

LHL never expect that CITIZEN will donate for roy, even in his wildest dream

LHL,,,remember this,,,We the CITIZEN of Singapore, pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED PEOPLE............

Now the PEOPLES are UNITED against YOU, LHL its time to wake up and and stop dreaming that Singapore belong to your father LKY but it is not, its belong to the people of Singapore

This time M.Ravi hit jackpot!

LHL never expect that CITIZEN will donate for roy, even in his wildest dream

LHL,,,remember this,,,We the CITIZEN of Singapore, pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED PEOPLE............

Now the PEOPLES are UNITED against YOU, LHL its time to wake up and and stop dreaming that Singapore belong to your father LKY but it is not, its belong to the people of Singapore

regardless of language & race ( no xenophobia here), donate enough money to fulfil that pledge of $70,000....

By the way i think it's not a good to generate publicity on this.

BY the way I think Lee Hsien Loong can go fuck himself. :cool:

Over the dinner table, family are talking about this, & word has been passed around to donate.....the issue of CPF money is not new, brought up some 5- 6 years ago....the point is very clear " at retirement, I want my money, do not be my many"...& the other would be credibility....

These defiant peasant must be put down at all cost.

This case very high profile now. So if pap try anything funny. Word will get out and everything PAP do will b in the spot light. It has also galvanised the people into demanding back the CPF n questioning PAP logic..the resentment is growing.

What do you suggest? line them up & shoot?

This case very high profile now. So if pap try anything funny. Word will get out and everything PAP do will b in the spot light. It has also galvanised the people into demanding back the CPF n questioning PAP logic..the resentment is growing.

Their "ang pai"....let us see, if they will use that 'wild card'...if I am being lowered, I will return....to SPEAK!

kena ISD soon...

If anyone should be detained under the ISA, it should be Lee Hsien Loong and Ho Ching.

Charge: high treason. Sentence: Public execution on live national tv.

50k not enough to take down Ah Loong who has a war chest of millions..which judge dares to oppose him already kena removed by lky already.

I would like to donate to LHL as I'm sure Davinder Singh charges top dollar and his fees would drain the resources of any client.

Does anyone have LHL's paypal address or bank account number?

I would like to donate to LHL as I'm sure Davinder Singh charges top dollar and his fees would drain the resources of any client.

Boss, do not donate to LHL. It would make him look cheap to accept donation to take up legal suit against a commoner. Since the comments were made against him in his capacity as the PM, the national reserves of SG are more than enough to pay for the legal fees to the bayi.

You must damn bloody rich, LHL donation is one 'peanut' , the last exchange rate was S$600,000, plus inflation & cost of living in so many years...it is now S$1,000,000

You can write to LHL & ask for his bank account, & do not make him feel little by donating what we are donating to Roy....unless you have that, 'peanut', best you, don't sing song!:rolleyes:

You must damn bloody rich, LHL donation is one 'peanut' , the last exchange rate was S$600,000, plus inflation &

The Peanut [symbol = ] has nothing to do with LHL. It was invented by Mrs GCT for her toy boy TT Durai.

LHL's unit of currency is known as a "Derisory" [symbol = ↁ]

ↁ1 = $5000.

I intend to donate around ↁ10 to LHL to help him cover his legal costs.

Lhl legal fees will be paid by the state.
The lee family only knows how to leech from us...I dun think they need to spend a cent on anything