• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have FUCKED OFF Foreign nationals from US,Philipines, India, Indonesia and Malaysia

Timerty

They messed with me and I showed them that Singaporeans are not to be messed with. I shouted at Foreign nationals from 2 different countries(2 women from UK and India), another one I told him to shut up and fuck off from disturbing me in a store(Filipino staff), the rest from other countries I screwed up their reputation or made them suffer(Indonesia and Malaysia). Of course, Singaporeans who want to fuck with me I fucked them off also with the least mercy.

This is a reminder to fuck those foreign nationals who dare to be rude to Singaporeans!

Re: I have FUCKED OFF Foreign nationals from US,Philipines, India, Indonesia and Mala

Very fierce but good
let fuck all these foreign shits pinoy malaysian india prc dogs.
shoo them back to slumps.

Re: I have FUCKED OFF Foreign nationals from US,Philipines, India, Indonesia and Mala

Still got 2 million FTS in singapore...can you try to fuck them off harder?go to immigration building use a loudhailer and shout fuck off.

It is badly infested already. But we as singaporean can't let it rot any more.
we have to protect our home land that our forefathers ( before 1965) left for us.
we have to unite n force all traitors out.

He is typical sinkie. he talk big in forum but run and hide when challenge like the poodles. come 2016 he would vote MIW. got any guts, he should go to SIR or istana or at least do it like that Roy. otherwise just hot air..

You got try spraying mortien or not?

He is typical sinkie. he talk big in forum but run and hide when challenge like the poodles. come 2016 he would vote MIW. got any guts, he should go to SIR or istana or at least do it like that Roy. otherwise just hot air..

No, come 2016, I will vote for the Opposition just to see how they will run Singapore if they get the chance. That roy is one-man-show FAIL.

I will really respect you if you fuck up shit skins. They are the biggest threat.

It is badly infested already. But we as singaporean can't let it rot any more.
we have to protect our home land that our forefathers ( before 1965) left for us.
we have to unite n force all traitors out.

Vote out the pappies and the foreigners will leave.

... he is not bad either. He has at least got the hot air to blow. Better than other pappies' por-lum-pars.

Very fierce but good
let fuck all these foreign shits pinoy malaysian india prc dogs.
shoo them back to slumps.

Hopeless, lah. You shoo one away, pappies let 10 more in.

Then have to shoo papp out first.
To cut the roots of singapore woes.

....Of course, Singaporeans who want to fuck with me I fucked them off also with the least mercy.

This is a reminder to fuck those foreign nationals who dare to be rude to Singaporeans!

Yeah, make sure there are no more ang moh scum bags like anton casey or mark franklin in SG.

Then have to shoo papp out first.
To cut the roots of singapore woes.

Hopeless too. Already got 60% pappies' por-lum-pars in GE2011. Only got chance if these 60% now screwed by pappies and want to jump pappies' ship in GE2016.

No, come 2016, I will vote for the Opposition just to see how they will run Singapore if they get the chance. That roy is one-man-show FAIL.

Yah, right. Let oppo have the chance to run SG and see how they perform. Belum try, belum tahu. If oppo screwed up, then sinkies would screw them back in next GE.

They messed with me and I showed them that Singaporeans are not to be messed with. I shouted at Foreign nationals from 2 different countries(2 women from US and India), another one I told him to shut up and fuck off from disturbing me in a store(Filipino staff), the rest from other countries I screwed up their reputation or made them suffer(Indonesia and Malaysia). Of course, Singaporeans who want to fuck with me I fucked them off also with the least mercy.

Got balls.. Keep it up.

No need to fuck FT, they are not the main problem

The main problem is who allow them to come to singapore

TS go and fuck the one who allow FT to come to singapore lah

They messed with me and I showed them that Singaporeans are not to be messed with. I shouted at Foreign nationals from 2 different countries(2 women from UK and India), another one I told him to shut up and fuck off from disturbing me in a store(Filipino staff), the rest from other countries I screwed up their reputation or made them suffer(Indonesia and Malaysia). Of course, Singaporeans who want to fuck with me I fucked them off also with the least mercy.

yah lah..........yah lah............

people know you velly the can lah.........

go screw the Lee Clan lah...........

Do not come here and talk cock... This Sunday you bring a loud haler go to the Kakit Bukit foreign workers dormitory and fuck them off... If they do not leave, give a few punches to a few of them...

Talk who do not know??? Just go do it... If you are on... I will video it free for you and post the video here...:kma:

I thought the TS has FUCKED Foreign nationals from US........................