• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Multiple Bus Stops Vandalized With CPF Messages

If this government spent 1 hour each week on SBF, And the other alternate sites, they would know how to address many of these situations before it explodes.
dey got spend time on sbf ...

2 steal ideas la ... den put up 2 big boss n craim credit as their original ideas ...

"When the people have lost everything and have nothing left to lose, they lose it." - Gerald Celente

That is the part that worries me....'they lose it'....will we find, angry people who had lost their jobs( TO FOREIGNERS), their homes, unable to take out money , "wah! I am rich " in CPF ( ....toothpicks come to mind), unable to feed themselves & their children ...but RICH IN CPF ....

they simply LOST IT...& became violent....is this just a mere talk or thought...??? "lose it"..

Sinkies getting bolder.....I like

Civil disobedience people.....

One has a moral responsibility to disobey unjust laws.
Martin Luther King Jr.

they did it before, did no work. lau ah pek take out all cpf money and find a young PRC gal to enjoy. Then when all the money spend, they come begging PAP for money.

dun blame the gov, blame the old generation of sinkies.

Only a first class retard will buy this bullshit from pap.. wait a minute, you are a first class retard.

I saw an elderly gentleman with a can of Heineken and a bottle of Chivas Regal and wearing a Hermes belt walking towards a bus shelter. I took notice of him as he had permed his hair as it was thinning and seemed to act suspiciously. As I was on the other side of the shelter seated at the Kopi Tiam prying open cockles, I could not see what he was doing. Later when I went to the shelter, I saw the CPF comments.

dat fella got wear casio watch n haf dentures? ...

Hermes belt ? :confused: Are you serious ?:confused:

For us ordinary citizens, OUR hard-earned CPF is a lifeline to us at age 55. Every cent counts in our salvation especially when we marry late, with children going to tertiary instituitions and parents to support !

This is infuriating to say the least. From age 55 to 65, it is not inconceivable that the drawdown age will again be raised to 70 and 75 !!:mad:

they did it before, did no work. lau ah pek take out all cpf money and find a young PRC gal to enjoy. Then when all the money spend, they come begging PAP for money.

Thensystem is all wrong...

Maybe they should take a page out from the canadians and learn how to run a proper pensions fund .....if not a pensions fund then wtf is the cpf for?

Sounds to me like Equalisation has been up to his pattern again.....heeheehee

For us ordinary citizens, OUR hard-earned CPF is a lifeline to us at age 55. Every cent counts in our salvation especially when we marry late, with children going to tertiary instituitions and parents to support !

This is infuriating to say the least. From age 55 to 65, it is not inconceivable that the drawdown age will again be raised to 70 and 75 !!:mad:

Was is it you who vandalised the bus stops?

Sorry bro.

The constant changing of the goal posts is unacceptable. I do empathise with many Singaporeans. In Economics this simple adage is very true - money now is worth more than in the future. To many the drip feed is meaningless as the cost of living keeps going up at an alarming rate. They rather use it to invest in their kids education and the kids will look after them and not the damn govt.

How many of them do that? Don't generalize based on a few.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

For the civic-minded vandals, use water-based marker pens with erasable ink.

Do not think many are anti-PAP, many have learnt to live with the 'monster' they had created...WE WANT OUR BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS MONEY WHEN WE RETIRE.....return this to the original option of withdrawing at 55 years of age...or modified , it to three options:

1. Withdraw all at 55 years of age.
2. Leave the retirement money in CPF withdraw a fixed sum every year until depletion.
3. Withdraw a fixed monthly sum until depletion

Not, like now, keep changing the Min sum......& hold anyone or any entity responsible for the use of the people's money....."head(s) must roll"....in olden days...blood will be shed!!

Agree.......however, because they keep chaning the retirement age and CPF Life annuity age, nearly so many are totally confused now.
So, get this straight people.......

1. Retirement age is 55
2. From age 55 till age 62 (later it will change to 65, then to 67....already suggested by some fucker up there), there is 7 years whereby you have some CPF money to take out, if you've fulfilled the mimimum sum. If never fullfill, you go eat yourself for 7 years. You withdraw NOTHING.
3. Come age 62 (now like that, later will be 65, then 67), your CPF annuity starts.

So, if you did not fullfill your minimum sum, you withdraw NOTHING..........So, wake up people!

Here, my thread: http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?181839-Request-to-OPP-for-my-vote

Lau ah pek has how many years of life left? If he wants to fuck sweet young things that is his life.

Don't use the risk of gold diggers sucking away the CPF as an excuse. If he begs, you provide. The govt should feed, clothe and provide medical care for the old Sinkies until they die, with no strings attached. Don't use 'Pioneer Package' as a pre-election ploy to whitewash stinginess.

Do not think many are anti-PAP, many have learnt to live with the 'monster' they had created...WE WANT OUR BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS MONEY WHEN WE RETIRE.....return this to the original option of withdrawing at 55 years of age...or modified , it to three options:

1. Withdraw all at 55 years of age.
2. Leave the retirement money in CPF withdraw a fixed sum every year until depletion.
3. Withdraw a fixed monthly sum until depletion

Not, like now, keep changing the Min sum......& hold anyone or any entity responsible for the use of the people's money....."head(s) must roll"....in olden days...blood will be shed!!

I am staunchly anti-PAP. I despise an authoritarian, self-serving govt which speaks lies and adopts a 'you die is your own biz' ideology.

The PAP, as we have learned over the years, simply cannot be trusted. It will betray you, guaranteed.