Feel Free To Infract Steffy Chun 鸡蛋...

ILovePAP

EEE0c.jpg

Since SteffyChun loves to send Warning and Infractions...please feel free to ZAP her.
If you cant Zap, just Infract her.

I just INFRACT HER 100 points!!!

hahahahahahaha.....

View attachment 15403

Since SteffyChun loves to send Warning and Infractions...please feel free to ZAP her.
If you cant Zap, just Infract her.

I just INFRACT HER 100 points!!!

hahahahahahaha.....

Kena Ban for taking revenge on Steffychun Chee Bye...hahahahaha....

BRO...remember...Steffychowcheebye isbthe only one who can abuse the inf system and warning system...she loves to suck boss cock...so zap her also no use...hahaha :D

Why TS bitchy n vindictive?
Characteristics of PAPpigs.
Hahahahaaaaaaa........

TS...dun worry...i will "upz" your points after you serve your ban...whahahahaha...:D

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

BRO...remember...Steffychowcheebye isbthe only one who can abuse the inf system and warning system...she loves to suck boss cock...so zap her also no use...hahaha

ic ic, no wonder she can climb so fast.......

aiyo, u all don't poke steffy lah, later she ask boss to issue u warning letter.

how to infract?

It's the second icon (card icon) after the reputation icon (add/zap star icon).

Only those with more than 700 points (Inf) can infract, based on current rules.