• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Say Your Word of Thanks To PAP / LKY Here!

ILovePAP

20140517_leekuanyew_zaobao.jpg

Lee Kuan Yew attends opening

The Straits Times

Monday, May 19, 2014

Mr Lee Kuan Yew was one of the first to enter Parliament's main chamber yesterday evening, arriving at 8.24pm.

The Member of Parliament for Tanjong Pagar, a ward he has represented since 1955, was helped to his seat in the front row on the backbencher's side of the House, to wait for President Tony Tan Keng Yam's address at the opening of the second session of the 12th Parliament.

Many ministers, MPs and Nominated MPs went up to Mr Lee either before or after the President's address to greet him and shake his hand.

Mr Lee, who was prime minister from 1959 to 1990, stepped down from the Cabinet in May 2011.

This is the second opening of Parliament that he is attending as a non-office holder.

thank you for turning every sinkie gay by reaming their collective arse. :D

thank you for staying alive, pls stay alive to witness the day when all papees, cronies and families get arrested, passports compounded and accounts frozen. Dead papees, cronies and families shall have their corpses dug out and whipped.

Thank you!!! !!! !!!

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

more like everyone is saying goodbye to his PAP and get fuck off quickly. It is time to fight for leadership and form new party and get rid of his son LHL.

Lee Kuan Yew attends opening

The Straits Times

Monday, May 19, 2014

Mr Lee Kuan Yew was one of the first to enter Parliament's main chamber yesterday evening, arriving at 8.24pm.

The Member of Parliament for Tanjong Pagar, a ward he has represented since 1955, was helped to his seat in the front row on the backbencher's side of the House, to wait for President Tony Tan Keng Yam's address at the opening of the second session of the 12th Parliament.

Many ministers, MPs and Nominated MPs went up to Mr Lee either before or after the President's address to greet him and shake his hand.

Mr Lee, who was prime minister from 1959 to 1990, stepped down from the Cabinet in May 2011.

This is the second opening of Parliament that he is attending as a non-office holder.

a man his age should be lieing in bed surrounded by loved ones.....not paraded like a wax figurine to be given last rites in public like a leader of a dictatorship.

Thank you Lee Kuan Yew for your foresight & determination & the willingness of the citizens who work together with you, may not agree with all your policies...thank you, Sir! for giving us TODAY.....but.FUCK THE PAP!.:p

Long Live The Emperor!!!!

Long Live LKY!

PAP is bestest!

Without LKY and PAP, Stinking land would have remain a fishing village. For this, me thanks PAP and LKY. Also not forgetting all the past and present PAP ministers/MPs.

Stinking Land Huat Arh!

A great man. Without him, I'd still be living in a fishing village and shitting in a bucket.

Old Man : eh, Bargain hen, I got constipation leh !:(

Hen : Smoke less and eat more fruits lah!:o

thanks LKY and PAP for getting Singapore separated or kicked out of Mudland in 1965. that was a good thing.

A great man. Without him, I'd still be living in a fishing village and shitting in a bucket.

you forgot that your mother and sister and all female relatives would all be working as
maids in some other countries.
you can't thank it enough for that. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Old Man : eh, Bargain hen, I got constipation leh !:(

Hen : Smoke less and eat more fruits lah!:o
ah equalisation: insist on chivas atau heineken ... n afterloon delites! ...
o man: :o ...

ah hen: dia sudah lama pokok tiada jus ...

ah equalisation: lidat ... go do squat 500 times evry morning nax 2 moss filled pond ...

LKY is awesome after I have realized what he has done for the country while writing my MBA thesis!

Every oppositions should recognize what he has done to be a better opposition!

There are things in life one should not deny. One is God, Jesus and LKY accomplishment for Singapore and Singaporeans!

I will definitely miss him when he mati. If I got the money, I will definitely fly back to attend his funeral!

I get beri emotional when I talk about this! Dang!