The PAP Ah Long Red Flag!

Bro, don't give the PM any ideas. I am getting seriously worried now.

This is to be expected in the country with 2 systems, with a failing system of honour and integrity. I expect more gatecrashers around the wrong side of the fence.

There are only so much legitimacy around, once you are scrapping the bottom, the dark world beacons.

The LKY system has been around too long, it is now stale and aging, unable to cope with the changes of a different world. a Ni How world.

Absolutely.

There are lot of licensed and authorised brothels in Geylang and elsewhere but they are still pimps and whores. No different between an Ah Long that is licensed and one that is not. These are not your bankers and old world money lenders like chettiars. These operate along the same lines as the unlicensed money lenders.

I checked about his company background when the story it the net. They are using the same database. I was told that many unauthorised money lenders have license holding staff so they can get access to the same database. Take it a using the same hotel for whoring, They are on different floor but pimping and whoring the same.

Licensed by MAS, approved by MOE, approved by HSA, checked by AVA etc.

None of these are worth a shit in Singapore anymore. ;)

Bro, Mona plays big, very big. When she identifies a young talent and typically they are A level holders from Malaysia who speak good English, she is off to Paris to be groomed and fitted up and showed all the graces for the top clients. Her men would have sorted out her boyfriends by then.

She was shot I believe over business.

If I was caught in a situation where I was so madly in love with this girl; a new on the job hostess I met and trying to start a life with her and she was forced into sleeping with a sexually abusive client because of pressure put by Mona in the name of giving face. I would kill Mona.

Now think of a Malaysian young man with access to a gun. Fucked up the job. I would have put the barrel right at the back of her head and squeezed. She would then never ever need two air conditioners in her bedroom and a wheelchair.

Maybe her info on Kabuki niteclub would be more choon if person next to her wants her to know.

Being half Jap she did not scream enough to get his rocks off while he was fisting her arse! Itai! Itai! So no further insider info......

The licensed money industry is hidden but is huge. Many players in the past including lawyers and bankers. The temptation to use the licenced money lending trade while offering loans that breach the laws are not uncommon.

I too am wondering how big this is.

Many of the unlicensed Ah Longs are buying database from the licensed ones. Some of the licensed chaps are shareholders of illegal syndicates most of which are based overseas.

I was told one ran road and started his biz while based in China. Makes a minimum of 1 million S$ monthly. Not sure if he ranroad while on bail or left when he knew he was about to be arrested. Ah _ _ _ _ _ is his nickname.

Bro, Mona plays big, very big. When she identifies a young talent and typically they are A level holders from Malaysia who speak good English, she is off to Paris to be groomed and fitted up and showed all the graces for the top clients. Her men would have sorted out her boyfriends by then.

It could be that or something else. Mine was a wild ass guess.

This is not a laughing matter bro. You know the time and effort training a dog to appear near instantaneously.

Also the ability to argue with no basis on facts and continue to carry on despite all evidence is a sure sign of total loyalty. Also this dog by continuously upping a thread on the shenanigans of the PAP is a bonus. Talk about dumb. In libel and defamation suits, there will be a court order not to reproduce any erroneous material and it applies to all and this dog has no idea why?

LOL! Hehehehehehehehehehe....(laughing like a hyena)....

The primary reason behind that was that MAS and Ministry of Finance are only interested in the banking and financial sector and did not waste quality time on Bayi and Indian money lenders of the old world. They also did not resort to harassment or violence but on the civil courts for redress.

Licensed ah longs come under Min of Law. Not MAS but that may change soon.

Many of the unlicensed Ah Longs are buying database from the licensed ones. Some of the licensed chaps are shareholders of illegal syndicates most of which are based overseas.

I was told one ran road and started his biz while based in China. Makes a minimum of 1 million S$ monthly. Not sure if he ranroad while on bail or left when he knew he was about to be arrested. Ah _ _ _ _ _ is his nickname.

Senior police officers mostly Singaporean now. Imagine the future Pinoys, Tiongs and Acha Nehs. If mid to top police personnel not involved or in collusion with the loanshark syndicates then HDB loses money on every apartment they built. Reminds me of the Andy Lau pre WW2 drug business movie.

Guess I share yr sentiments...this dog doeth follow me too..but less than you. I tried my best to give it an education and proper poop training, but looks like he pooped all over the place again...

Is there a Cesar Milano in the house?

This is not a laughing matter bro. You know the time and effort training a dog to appear near instantaneously.

Also the ability to argue with no basis on facts and continue to carry on despite all evidence is a sure sign of total loyalty. Also this dog by continuously upping a thread on the shenanigans of the PAP is a bonus. Talk about dumb. In libel and defamation suits, there will be a court order not to reproduce any erroneous material and it applies to all and this dog has no idea why?

Absolutely.

There are lot of licensed and authorised brothels in Geylang and elsewhere but they are still pimps and whores. No different between an Ah Long that is licensed and one that is not. These are not your bankers and old world money lenders like chettiars. These operate along the same lines as the unlicensed money lenders.

I checked about his company background when the story it the net. They are using the same database. I was told that many unauthorised money lenders have license holding staff so they can get access to the same database. Take it a using the same hotel for whoring, They are on different floor but pimping and whoring the same.

Licensed ones charge more. 20% for 5 weeks vs 20% 6-8 wks for the unlicensed ones. 35% for monthly loans vs 20-25%. Late fees and other admin fees involved. These chaps are more daring. Coz they are licensed. All hellbroke loose when the Registrar ML removed the cap on interest rates about 2-3 years ago.

The corridors are abuzz about the David Poh who is an ah long holding a CCC chairman's post ...
not surprising ...

wen u c polis drag their feet wen catching ah long vandals, yet act so swift in apprehending 17 yr o juveniles, u suspect sumting muz b wrong ...

wun b surprising if ah loon is oso a stakeholder ... 4 1 who monopolises chicken biz, gambling biz n all other vices, wat makes him 2 dunwan a share of their spoils ...

if u own a number of properties n u cud control property price, ofcos u wun let it fall ... if u haf a share in loanshark biz, u ofcos want dem 2 make profit ...

She was shot because of her greed. An Indon was cheated big time on a cruise ship while gambling. Mona was alleged to be involved. After he committed suicide, Mona looked for his family. They paid up every single cent though there was no way to confirm the amount. Shortly thereafter, Mother Theresa was shot.

A more intelligent riposte would be:

1. His company is licensed by MAS or he would have been convicted...
hahaha...the clown historian boo boob on fact as usual.....
anyway.....i am your father's dog.....
so...woof...woof...go away as instructed by your father.....go suck thumb one corner until you are called by him.

The primary reason behind that was that MAS and Ministry of Finance are only interested in the banking and financial sector and did not waste quality time on Bayi and Indian money lenders of the old world. They also did not resort to harassment or violence but on the civil courts for redress.

mas won't bother . otherwise they would take steps to fix CPF's bad lending habits to temasux. i wonder when was the last time ho chink pay back all the money they wasted , back into my CPF?

The corridors are abuzz about the David Poh who is an ah long holding a CCC chairman's post. I don't think anybody expected it and thus was a fair amount of shock and disbelief.

Those who are familiar with the intricacies of local politics especially when it comes to PA and the grassroots are fully aware of the detailed screening in the selection of RC members. That is bottom of the hierarchy. The apex is the post of the Chairman of the CCC. There is no other political entity that is more influential than this in a constituency. In the past it has always given to community or business leader or someone with a professional background. Goh Chok Tong during his premiership had for his Marine Parade Constituency his former school teacher and scout master as his Chairman. He was their long running chairman was well regarded by the residents.

Read the article on TR Emeritus. Really sordid background, this chap. President of Moneylenders Assoc, 50 breaches of the moneylending act took place under his watch, even once started a moneylending firm Nam Leong, later became proud owner of the Sentosa Cove bungalow after a PRC hooker killed herself there some years back. For all this "good work", Public Service Medal awarded in 2012. What the fuck did he do for Singapore? Own bunglow and start moneylending firm is considered nation building?

She was shot because of her greed. An Indon was cheated big time on a cruise ship while gambling. Mona was alleged to be involved. After he committed suicide, Mona looked for his family. They paid up every single cent though there was no way to confirm the amount. Shortly thereafter, Mother Theresa was shot.

Mona still alive today?? Anyway think the establishment condone KTV biz seeing how big it is today!