erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
may interest some of you guys....posting here but this would probably end up in the video folder. Worth a watch.
xpected 2 c oni angmohs n actressess/singers ...
watched n confirmed ...
may interest some of you guys....posting here but this would probably end up in the video folder. Worth a watch.
strip them off their makeup, they look like ordinary Geylang kuay.
xpected 2 c oni angmohs n actressess/singers ...
watched n confirmed ...
Moi oso xpecting...de 3 beauties of sinkieland to appear soon...HC, LWL and Horse Ho...![]()
this is just part 1 la.
Yah man...de tread will climax with de 3 appearance...pls leave Horse Ho to de last...Ah Sam will finish off with his endorsement...:p
...strip them off their makeup, they look like ordinary Geylang kuay.
what does BosSam know about all this? ......he is in love with his bicycle.
He sounded...love for Horse Ho more den his bicycle...lately...![]()
True. Look at some of the female artistes from MediaCock and none of them looks prettier than the PRC Meimei in Geylang. Quan Yifeng is the worst of the lot.
Part II, beautiful ladyboys? Your forteerection2011 said:just part 1 la.
TS, many sudah mati liao. Match in heaven? :p
Part II, beautiful ladyboys? Your forte![]()
sudah mati one....still can turn on some of the necrophiliacs here .....ladyboy lover is not me....its kapkia.
why u exposed me here.. knn.. later tonychat jealos.
what does BosSam know about all this? ......he is in love with his bicycle.