Sinkies, wake up your idea!

Isogallardo

Don't understand Sinkies nowadays. First ask for integration of foreigners. Then PM announce, also make noise. Wake up you idea!

10290620_661931743844133_2133338090518889417_n.jpg

Don't understand Sinkies nowadays. First ask for integration of foreigners. Then PM announce, also make noise. Wake up you idea...

Pappies wanted sinkies to integrate with FTsh, not sinkies asking for integration. Sinkies have the right to voice unhappiness. Do you mean sinkies have to accept hook, line and sinker thrown down by pappies? Sinkies know what they want for the country despite all the bull shits.

Such is the Assloonisation of Singapore that whenever you think of this Ass of Loon, you don't know whether to laugh or cry.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PM Lee Hsien Loong publicly declares Singapore belongs to all foreigners in the city-state following remarks from Rajan Zed

Zee News, 4 May 2014
Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the city state belongs to all those living here that includes permanent residents and employment pass holders and was a special place to celebrate annual festivities amidst diverse groups.

Addressing a community celebration of the Indian New Year last night, Lee said: "Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big Singapore family... So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another's festivals and happy events together."

Dressed in red Kurta, Lee joined 600 residents at a community club of his constituency, tried his hand at a Thanjavur painting which was on cultural display and watched performances by classical Indian dancers
. Full story

Don't understand Sinkies nowadays. First ask for integration of foreigners. Then PM announce, also make noise. Wake up you idea! ...
integrate is juz 2 blend in ...

ppl go 2 ur haus ... u tel ppl 2 make urself @ home ... u dun tel ppl ur haus oso belong 2 dem ... oni a loon retard says dat! ...

wake up ur idea! ...

integrate is a wrong choice of word to use in human relation.

in·te·grate [in-ti-greyt] Show IPA

verb (used with object), in·te·grat·ed, in·te·grat·ing.
1. to bring together or incorporate (parts) into a whole.
2. to make up, combine, or complete to produce a whole or a larger unit, as parts do.
3. to unite or combine.
4. to give or cause to give equal opportunity and consideration to (a racial, religious, or ethnic group or a member of such a group): to integrate minority groups in the school system.
5. to combine (educational facilities, classes, and the like, previously segregated by race) into one unified system; desegregate.

Ask this dickhead LHL why he chose to use this word?

Assimilate is the right word to use.

1. to take in and incorporate as one's own; absorb: He assimilated many new experiences on his European trip.
2. to bring into conformity with the customs, attitudes, etc., of a group, nation, or the like; adapt or adjust: to assimilate the new immigrants.

Pappies wanted sinkies to integrate with FTsh, not sinkies asking for integration. Sinkies have the right to voice unhappiness. Do you mean sinkies have to accept hook, line and sinker thrown down by pappies? Sinkies know what they want for the country despite all the bull shits.

We don't want to integrate, we just don't want so many foreigners. We just want those that are valuable, not any Tom's Dick who is is harry.

Integration is the opposite of differentiation in calculus. If our esteemed PM says integrate, you commoners better not try to correct him!