• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There you have it - Singapore belongs to everyone (LHL)

Hehehe, Best thread of the day, maybe months or even years!

I welcome more FT shits to come Stinking Land!:rolleyes:

But on issues of immigration, they are ultra left-wing... letting in all sorts of rubbish people and pandering to their whims. It also believes in big government controlling every aspect of the people's lives... a leftist trait.

PAP is a fascist party, neither left or right, just the worst of both worlds.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flash_and_Circle

220px-Flag_of_the_British_Union_of_Fascists.svg.png

im pretty damn sure PAP are not liberals or democrats in anyway,they are pro immigration because of capitalist issues .if they are left wing,they would be for freedom of speech,minimum wage and socialism.they would be pro taxes and anti tax sheltering and anti rich poor divide.

Looks like LKY saying of Sinkies Women becoming Prostitutes is True afterall :D:D:D

I am not sure of the wisdom of creating an enslaved class and giving them training in and access to weapons. Oh well, won't be my problem.

Pinky tell stinkees better known stinkees place in Stinking land and continue to sarport PAPPIES, or else hor, will not be 6.9 million, will be 9.6 million hor!!

Hehehehehe. Hohohohoho. Stinkees, altogether HUAT ARH!!!

Hip hip! Horray!!!!

dont fark around with the criminal mastermind. to increase the nos of MP such that they will continue to hold the largest pool through the process of dilution even when you have an infiltration of a dozen or so. they will forever hold the majority

PAP needs to be voted out.

the alumni of cambridge must be shaking their heads.

Belongs to everyone, but the select few privileged have the honour of dedicating 2 years of their lives, full-time and 7-14 working days annually till 40 y.o. to make it a better place for ALL...

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_1_2_4.jpg

url

Worhahaha! What can you Sinkies do? Wait 2016? Wait long long lah.
My Father was right! Sinkies are daft.
One sorry only you all stupidly increased my votes.
Worhahaha! Sinkies, go suck cock lah. :kma:

Hehehe.. tomorrow daft stinkees still got face to see ft shits? Stinkees not ashame arh? Daft stinkees! Next time, when u see ft shits, kindly give way hor!

Hahaha, hihihi, all the ft shits now secretly laughing at balless daft stinkees. Hohoho.

Hoping that he continues to shoot off his mouth this way, as I'm looking forwards to the votes that will be lost.

Does not talk or behave like one that is accountable to the electorate-more like a feudal lord to serfs-maybe he has not heard of Arab spring.

3 day promotion for piano wires. All sold out!

Hoping that he continues to shoot off his mouth this way, as I'm looking forwards to the votes that will be lost.

Does not talk or behave like one that is accountable to the electorate-more like a feudal lord to serfs-maybe he has not heard of Arab spring.
There will NEVER be a Arab Spring in sg as sinkies r generally bochop, ballless, obedient to authority, which is a good thing. Nobody should rebel against earthly authorities as they r installed to their positions by God Almighty. One may exercise his constitutional powers at the ballot box. No one should resort to violence to demonstrate their unhappiness with the government

My Pinoy GF started verbal violence with me now - Fuck you, John Little, Singapore also belong to me, don't yelled at me. For fook sake, I Lan Lan zip my mouth.

Violence is usually used as a last resort when nothing else seems to be working.