• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There you have it - Singapore belongs to everyone (LHL)

AMK residents will create history (the true dragon slayer :D) should they vote out Pinky in the next GE.

The nearly did, when the other "dragon" was contesting there..remember!!

What is materialism if you have no place in your own country? :mad:

Ask those fucking sinkies you meet in real life, don't just hang around online.
It's hard to get through to their thick skulls as that little bit of financial security mean a lot to them.

That reminds me of a bank jingle many, many years back..was it CHASE MANHATTAN?

" the moon belongs to everyone, the best thing in life is free"...

So, SINgapore belongs to everyone....but National Service is for a privilege few!!...psst...SINgapore belongs to PAP....their best things in life...WE PAY!! ha ha ha ha :D

No, sir, SG does not belong to pappies. SG belongs to Singaporeans and NS is meant to defend SG, not to defend the foreigners and PRs.

But Mee Siam Mai Hum the way he is putting it across is SINgapore is for him to give away....& PAP belongs to him, so SINgapore belongs to??

So long as LHL is in power, he will think sinkiepore is his family business and he can do whatever he wishes with it.
Sinkies must demand for dual citizenships and end to NS if this is not a country but a business entity.

After few rounds of scolding, now give Singaporean a tight slap.. wahaha...

Lhl's next joke at an international platform will be 'welcome to Singapore! Our slaves will bend down and ass up for u! Hahahahah'

Maybe LHL should have used the MLM analogy.

Spore is like an MLM. People like him are at the top & everyone else is at the bottom. The larger the population the more down lines he has & of course he makes more $$$$.
He doesn't really care if you are Sporeans or an FT because either way he still make $.

Singapore belongs to unilever, p&g, general electric, citi, microsoft etc etc.........

The guys who want cheap labour, or else theyre outta here.

You mean Sinkapore is International Prostitute? :*:

Nope. We are the international prostitutes, and Lee Hsien Loong is our overlord pimp. ;)

ST_20130916_YCPCF16_3839157e.jpg

Nope. We are the international prostitutes, and Lee Hsien Loong is our overlord pimp. ;)

ST_20130916_YCPCF16_3839157e.jpg

from this photo i really cant tell what Lee's everyday occupation is,a farmer,a clown or prime minister,im leaning towards farmer/clown.

Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the city state belongs to all those living here that includes permanent residents and employment pass holders and was a special place to celebrate annual festivities amidst diverse groups.

No wonder the foreigners treat this place like their grandfather's house, having total disregard for sinkees, imposing themselves on us and expecting us to serve them. Damn Lee Hsien Loong.
If this is a democracy, he would have to resign immediately.

Which country tells foreigners that they have complete right to live there and do as they please? Not one. Even India, that sinkapore allows unlimited of their nationals to live here, does NOT treat foreigners with such generosity!

Damn Lee Hsien Loong for selling us out. He is a traitor. Vivian, Shamu, Tharman are traitors, selling sinkapore to the Indians for a rupee.

This is wat happens when u let left wing bleeding heart liberal fuck wits run the country. They let in all sort of 3rd world country people n believe in a mixing pot..however it is nothing but 1 sided racism..

The PAP is a right-wing party. That's why you have to look after yourself and they fleece you at the same time.

You will be surprised how many fucking sinkies are living in their holes and do not read/watch any form of news to know what pappies sprout on a regular basis to show that they are bit by bit selling out this country. Unless these sinkies lose their jobs one day, they rather just mind their own business so long as they have enough to buy hdb, go for trips, go for buffets and high tea and buy the latest phone models.

That's so bloody true. Sad. The Opposition had better get their act together ...this is fertile ground to kick out this government. The PAP ministers and the PM have sprouted enough garbage for the Opposition to use in the next election. Does the Opposition dare to go for the kill?

True. SG belongs to Singaporeans only. How can foreigners, even PR, be classified as stake holders of this country? What have these foreigners contributed to this country such that the country also belongs to them as well? It is totally rubbish coming from the PM.

Pinky said even foreigners on work permits own sinkapore!!!!!

The PAP is a right-wing party. That's why you have to look after yourself and they fleece you at the same time.

But on issues of immigration, they are ultra left-wing... letting in all sorts of rubbish people and pandering to their whims. It also believes in big government controlling every aspect of the people's lives... a leftist trait.

PAP is a fascist party, neither left or right, just the worst of both worlds.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flash_and_Circle

220px-Flag_of_the_British_Union_of_Fascists.svg.png