• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girl-friend from Hell.....

The perks of being wealthy.

Why else woild an old guy like him attract such a young girlfriend:confused: Obviously she is the US version of the SPG girl.

There goes another Wendy Ding the Gold digger and MadDog billionaire!!

These billionaires must be sick and tired of SYTs so they go for something different.

She's a wild and crazy bitch. Must have turned on that old rich Jew. :D

vanessa-Perez-v-stiviano-ronald-sterling-girlfriend-photo.jpg

v-stiviano-3.jpg

v-stiviano-necklace.jpg

v-stiviano-and-matt-kemp.jpg

1398799494000-Kings-Clippers-Basketball-NYOTK-WEB912505.jpg

article-0-1D6445FD00000578-588_306x423.jpg
article-2613900-1D5F57B400000578-90_306x423.jpg

Nothing ironic.........

If it was Beyonce, old fart Sterling would makan also and tell her not to associate with Magic Johnson, who by the way, is gay.

KNN, USA is a fucked up society....run by Jews.

USA run by Jews meh.................no lah.................conspiracy theory only lah...............

Yeah lah, yeah lah, Russia and China and SG also run by jews lah.................KNN

There goes another Wendy Ding the Gold digger and MadDog billionaire!!

Obviously there are many Wendy Dings out there. Some of them prey on the vulnerable uncles of Spore. Others are looking for the 5Cs. If you have $ & male you will probably be targeted:eek:

Wendy Ding hooked up with a Jewish media mogul. Uncle CPF and beer money hunters and female seekers of husbands with 5Cs are small timers, kuching kurap hucksters. There is no comparison.