ElderShield Premium $175 for $400 X 72 mths Payout - Worth Boh ?

so yearly premium is $175......will it go up ?

even if stay constant, worth it boh ? since payout is $400 a month for 72 mths........

of course not sure how they consider someone as ''severely disabled'' lah.........or if they'll try to pay you less than 400 bucks a month.........

what you guys think ?

please advise leh....................should i go on this Eldershield thing or not ?

if you buy this insurance

you are telling the universe or attracting* a incident that you will be severly disabled

you will buy this insurance if you believe you NEED it

insurance is a negative -fear based product
it is based on FEAR
FEAR that you cannot afford to live when u are disabled
it has no place in the new world to come

*if you undertsand the law of attraction

even if stay constant, worth it boh ? since payout is $400 a month for 72 mths........

of course not sure how they consider someone as ''severely disabled'' lah.........or if they'll try to pay you less than 400 bucks a month.........

what you guys think ?

Is it using cpf to pay ? If yes just do it since cpf is not your $ also.

quite true.......since the interests paid to medisave more than cover the premium liao...........

so i can use this to cover the shorts on my horsepeter bills? I still short of $2K leh... medisave max off liaoz. knn... my bill more then that mutherfarker who have $8 heart surgery.

sibei tulan lor... not angry bird.. 愤怒鸟 but 杜兰鸟

so i can use this to cover the shorts on my horsepeter bills? I still short of $2K leh... medisave max off liaoz. knn... my bill more then that mutherfarker who have $8 heart surgery.

sibei tulan lor... not angry bird.. 愤怒鸟 but 杜兰鸟

next tiem got what ailemts, go visit earthclinic.com and curezone.org 1st.................

if cancer, go to cancertutor.com