who wants to visit joe in bkk

nutbush

please kee chiu here, trying to organise mass orgy...:D

2 days 1 night, ok? next weekend so joe got no excuse to sedan us in his mpv...

haha...joe, dun mind, i shoot without asking.:o

I know dutch. But how much, how many days? Must have more details lah. If no details how to kee chiu.

Not worth it, if overseas for long long time, then can think about going berserk.

Mid to late 90s was its peak in S'pore thanks to Indon boy Hong Li. Original stuff from Holland then. No counterfeit. Nightclub scene after closing time was wild wild west. Those were the days.

yes bro,hong li partner seow huat this bugger owes me monies wher the hell is he now?
twa tow meng on the run from cnb in kl,leong ka wai jobless now in ipoh.

Another friend told me if take hair sample, takes even longer to clear. Scary.

Hair sample can detect what is inside your body for the last 6 months.

Zouk with once closed for at least 6 months due to "after party". Lincoln also up lorry I think, but still active in Zouk even till today.

Holland stuff is good man, going for at least 120 during the 90s