Alex is the type of fucker we should be careful of. If pair up with this fucker during war in platoon, sure kena one.
Who are you trying to kid? Aren't you and Alex both on the ISD payroll? Why this wayang soliloquy?
What a tangled web the PAP IB weave. Anyhow hantum until can't keep track.
I am no fan of Alex Tan, given his past antics at SPP and RP prior to GE 2011, but what he said above makes perfect sense. Majority of us would agree, I believe.
The PAP IB as usual go for character assassination rather than address the substance of the post.
Another favorite tactic of the PAP IB is to go for the minor details and hantum the person on them alone, ignoring the fact that the big picture painted by the person is correct. Example what they did to Roy Ngerng's article on CPF/HDB.
If Alex tan is correct in his statement. should you be a pap supporter too?
And Roy Ngerng CPF article is true? LOL
I know alex in person and even contributed to his efforts in contesting GE.
Definitely not a pappy stooge...the fact that vile pappy IBs are gunning for him is a good indication of that.
He may be brash sonetimes and have had his words taken out of context deliberately by his enemies.....he is afterall still young but his heart is in the right place.....hearten to see more youngsters like him then Sg will have a future....pap is afraid that explains these attacks on people like alex.
I know alex in person and even contributed to his efforts in contesting GE.
Definitely not a pappy stooge...the fact that vile pappy IBs are gunning for him is a good indication of that.
He may be brash sonetimes and have had his words taken out of context deliberately by his enemies.....he is afterall still young but his heart is in the right place.....hearten to see more youngsters like him then Sg will have a future....pap is afraid that explains these attacks on people like alex.