• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taking on forummer "Malays must vote PAP!"

Firstly do not dish it out when you can't take it. Racism is not a one way street.
Secondly his command of the language, his history and the ability to articulate in a cogent and logical manner is far superior than those that he is engaging.
Thirdly if you can't even get to first base with your command of the English language, please do not use his mother tongue. That's like bringing someone more stupid than you as your advisor.
Fourthly his use of profanities and abusive language is sleek and more cutting so do not go there. Don't bring your rusty switch blade and face a guy with a gun.

Both Malaysia and Singapore were built on the backs of migrants. Both economies are what they are because of migrants who were accommodated by native Malays. The Chinese did the most and have continued to be the lead amongst the migrants groups. The Malays no matter how much they argue cannot avoid this fact. They too share in the spoils. The reality however is that this is their native land. So let's show some respect and acknowledge that.

Over time many non Malays despite their migrant roots now call Singapore and Malaysia their home and their land. They earned that right. They know nor recognise no other country as such. They are loyal and do not recognise any other country as their land of origin and history does not stand still.

The Malays in Singapore sadly have done a deal with the very devil that divided this country along racial lines and made Mandarin the political language of this country. SAP schools run along language lines and given enhanced facilities and privileges are examples of political expedient adventures that are tearing this country apart. We Chinese now are beginning to know how the minorities feel when the foreigners began to invade. The foreign hordes have taken away places from schools, universities, and in workplaces. Only the Taxi industry is left.

Let's not waste time talking about history and places like Hong Kong which nobody gives a fuck. Let's talk about saving our kids, our lifestyle, and even our cuisine and the way we do things this from the foreign invasion and the PAP.

?

Wtf is this screwball ranting on about? Who even cares about this forummer here.

Remember this is the forummer that was praising how smart and a good contributor kopiuncle was i am sure his opinion of forummers especially that of a sickening racist and pappy dog like mmvpap is off by a long shot.

Screwball has not told us why he was at Cambridge when he saw the father's army boy there too?

double snakers?

?

Wtf is this screwball ranting on about? Who even cares about this forummer here.

Remember this is the forummer that was praising how smart and a good contributor kopiuncle was i am sure his opinion of forummers especially that of a sickening racist and pappy dog like mmvpap is off by a long shot.

why you kpkb about? Let him rant. You rant he rant I rant all rant.

Let's live up to the name "the most offensive ....forum .....

I like his contribution which allow everyone here to chak at one another....

Firstly do not dish it out when you can't take it. Racism is not a one way street.
Secondly his command of the language, his history and the ability to articulate in a cogent and logical manner is far superior than those that he is engaging.
Thirdly if you can't even get to first base with your command of the English language, please do not use his mother tongue. That's like bringing someone more stupid than you as your advisor.

Let's not waste time talking about history and places like Hong Kong which nobody gives a fuck. Let's talk about saving our kids, our lifestyle, and even our cuisine and the way we do things this from the foreign invasion and the PAP.

why you kpkb about? Let him rant. You rant he rant I rant all rant.

Let's live up to the name "the most offensive ....forum .....

I like his contribution which allow everyone here to chak at one another....

You know back in the days when he started a thread like this whenever he praised one forummer all of a sudden that forummer's reputation and i don't mean points here but rather how other forummers look at him would suddenly increase he would be put in a good light. Too bad those days are long gone. After his kopi uncle fiasco where he praised this troll wrongly and got exposed for it and then jw5's relentless bashing of him and how his character is well he is just like LKY of today someone whose words are just seen as farts and am not going to say he was as influential as LKY in his prime.

he is getting old, no more stamina .....

You know back in the days when he started a thread like this whenever he praised one forummer all of a sudden that forummer's reputation and i don't mean points here but rather how other forummers look at him would suddenly increase he would be put in a good light. Too bad those days are long gone. After his kopi uncle fiasco where he praised this troll wrongly and got exposed for it and then jw5's relentless bashing of him and how his character is well he is just like LKY of today someone whose words are just seen as farts and am not going to say he was as influential as LKY in his prime.

Astute judgment of anonymous online characters and their true intent have never been scroobal's forte. And had been proven so. I've seen him bought bullshit lock, stock and barrel for gold. lol I have this suspicion that MMVPAP is a Bumiputra Mat.

Scroobal

KNNBCCB

Who the fuck You think You are to tell the rest what/how to be done. KNNBCCB to You.:kma:

sensible advice from scroobal, while the featherweight forum flotsam in question predictably bite the bait... kpkb as if they matter
ROFL!
icon_lol.gif

Fourthly his use of profanities and abusive language is sleek and more cutting so do not go there. Don't bring your rusty switch blade and face a guy with a gun.

Both Malaysia and Singapore were built on the backs of migrants. Both economies are what they are because of migrants who were accommodated by native Malays. The Chinese did the most and have continued to be the lead amongst the migrants groups. The Malays no matter how much they argue cannot avoid this fact. They too share in the spoils. The reality however is that this is their native land. So let's show some respect and acknowledge that.

Over time many non Malays despite their migrant roots now call Singapore and Malaysia their home and their land. They earned that right. They know nor recognise no other country as such. They are loyal and do not recognise any other country as their land of origin and history does not stand still.

The Malays in Singapore sadly have done a deal with the very devil that divided this country along racial lines and made Mandarin the political language of this country. SAP schools run along language lines and given enhanced facilities and privileges are examples of political expedient adventures that are tearing this country apart. We Chinese now are beginning to know how the minorities feel when the foreigners began to invade. The foreign hordes have taken away places from schools, universities, and in workplaces. Only the Taxi industry is left.

agree with your comment. up points?

Scroobie baby, the only way to annoy the bengs here is to be rational andmake some sense. Youve managed to do both.

....... The Malays no matter how much they argue cannot avoid this fact. They too share in the spoils. The reality however is that this is their native land. So let's show some respect and acknowledge that.

Yes, this is their native land but their native Government SOLD it to the British in 1824. In 1967, the Malays in Malaysia kick Singapore out of the Federation. So Singapore is no more Malay Land.

Everybody regardless of race, should respect the fact that Singapore is Chinese, Malays, Indian and Others land. Singapore do not belong to any one race, not Chinese Land, not Malay Land and not Indian Lands. It belongs to all Singaporeans. So those Chinese, Malays or Indian who feel otherwise, they are free to fuck back to China, Malaysia or India!!

he is getting old, no more stamina .....
yep, I almost ran out of breath reading that post, in the absence of punctuation marks....

Yes, this is their native land but their native Government SOLD it to the British in 1824. In 1967, the Malays in Malaysia kick Singapore out of the Federation. So Singapore is no more Malay Land.

Everybody regardless of race, should respect the fact that Singapore is Chinese, Malays, Indian and Others land. Singapore do not belong to any one race, not Chinese Land, not Malay Land and not Indian Lands. It belongs to all Singaporeans. So those Chinese, Malays or Indian who feel otherwise, they are free to fuck back to China, Malaysia or India!!
well, it's a cornucopia and rojak mix that has made sinkieland as fucked-up or as fine / dandy - depending on how you've either suffered or milked the system to your advantage or to your detriment, and where you stand in the pecking order, ft's excluded. but one thing's for sure, to let the mudfucks govern would be disastrous, just look at our neighbours and the chinks that dominate the economy, attendant problems notwithstanding.

not only that, there'll come a day when they want to use islam as the order of governance and to know the correct pronunciation of sean will be a good start for these kotek bin sotongs...

yep, I almost ran out of breath reading that post, in the absence of punctuation marks....

well, it's a cornucopia and rojak mix that has made sinkieland as fucked-up or as fine / dandy - depending on how you've either suffered or milked the system to your advantage or to your detriment, and where you stand in the pecking order, ft's excluded. but one thing's for sure, to let the mudfucks govern would be disastrous, just look at our neighbours and the chinks that dominate the economy, attendant problems notwithstanding.

not only that, there'll come a day when they want to use islam as the order of governance and to know the correct pronunciation of sean will be a good start for these kotek bin sotongs...

Milking the system depends more on the individual than one's race. Let's say you are a scholar got a good job an iron rice bowl one and ended up rich and powerful can you be said to have milked the system? Or a local tycoon? I doubt milking the system is the appropriate term. More like taking advantage of opportunities.

The thing is this isn't race based. More on the individual. What this asshole m&d is trying to imply is that somehow the chinese dishonestly accumulated their wealth and if you care to read his posts he doesn't state a particular incident whether it is personal or on a national level to show his discontent. The speak mandarin campaign affected those that were not chinese educated and the ones that suffered were english educated chinese sinkies. They had big problems learning chinese but some made it some didn't.

This m&d is somehow trying to say the chinese dishonestly attained their wealth or that somehow malays indirectly contributed to their wealth cos chinese are living here. I wonder does it apply to rich malays too? Also if singapore was so good to some of these chinese to make them wealthy according to him why can't the malays make it then? Suffice to say one's ability and determination play a big factor in success. Say a star football player. Let's take Cristiano Ronaldo for example. He brings value to any team he plays for. Do you think the team he plays for affects his own success? Of course it does but at the end of the day it is himself with his own talents and determination that makes him a star player. If Cristiano Ronaldo had a m&d attitude in life would he be a star player? I doubt it.That was why real accquired him in the 2009-10 season. Similarly many successful ppl mainly chinese in singapore did it due to their determination. A m&d like him should only blame himself for being a failure.

First time sold the land to the British.

Second time it the Malay led UMNO who gave up their chance to reclaim ownership by kicking sinkieland out just to maintain Malay supremacy.

What more can we say?

There is really no point for Maly to keep harping on this land belonging to the malay just because the national language is Malay. A rather pathetic excuse.

Bro, don't waste your time arguing on the issues of sold and what Raffles did . These are contentious issues of old and will forever be contentious.

The fact is the both Malaysia and Singapore have succeeded over the last 2 centuries are due the hard work put in by the various people and the migrant communities in the main. The fact that wealth creation in the main by the Chinese in these 2 countries cannot be disputed. Everyone shares in the spoils. If someone tells me that the sun rises in the west, I won't waste my time arguing otherwise.

Your point about Singapore belongs to Singaporeans is absolutely right.

Milking the system depends more on the individual than one's race. Let's say you are a scholar got a good job an iron rice bowl one and ended up rich and powerful can you be said to have milked the system? Or a local tycoon? I doubt milking the system is the appropriate term. More like taking advantage of opportunities.

The thing is this isn't race based. More on the individual. What this asshole m&d is trying to imply is that somehow the chinese dishonestly accumulated their wealth and if you care to read his posts he doesn't state a particular incident whether it is personal or on a national level to show his discontent. The speak mandarin campaign affected those that were not chinese educated and the ones that suffered were english educated chinese sinkies. They had big problems learning chinese but some made it some didn't.

This m&d is somehow trying to say the chinese dishonestly attained their wealth or that somehow malays indirectly contributed to their wealth cos chinese are living here. I wonder does it apply to rich malays too? Also if singapore was so good to some of these chinese to make them wealthy according to him why can't the malays make it then? Suffice to say one's ability and determination play a big factor in success. Say a star football player. Let's take Cristiano Ronaldo for example. He brings value to any team he plays for. Do you think the team he plays for affects his own success? Of course it does but at the end of the day it is himself with his own talents and determination that makes him a star player. If Cristiano Ronaldo had a m&d attitude in life would he be a star player? I doubt it.That was why real accquired him in the 2009-10 season. Similarly many successful ppl mainly chinese in singapore did it due to their determination. A m&d like him should only blame himself for being a failure.

to either milk the system or as you said, take advantage of the opportunities, takes brains - some do it the righteous way or through other means.
to quote; to each his own, according to his ability and needs....no one owes anyone a living...so if mudfucks prefer to relac one korner and be contented with 3 meals, or afford a mit galant or even a mpv to ferry the clan around to ec park, it's their call and i'll be happy for them. it's the byline (in the malay language) in his posts that I have issue with.

Bro, don't waste your time arguing on the issues of sold and what Raffles did . These are contentious issues of old and will forever be contentious.

The fact is the both Malaysia and Singapore have succeeded over the last 2 centuries are due the hard work put in by the various people and the migrant communities in the main. The fact that wealth creation in the main by the Chinese in these 2 countries cannot be disputed. Everyone shares in the spoils. If someone tells me that the sun rises in the west, I won't waste my time arguing otherwise.

Your point about Singapore belongs to Singaporeans is absolutely right.

Ah screw why you call him bro when you suan him and insulted him in the first post? Lame la you.

to either milk the system or as you said, take advantage of the opportunities, takes brains - some do it the righteous way or through other means.
to quote; to each his own, according to his ability and needs....no one owes anyone a living...so if mudfucks prefer to relac one korner and be contented with 3 meals, or afford a mit galant or even a mpv to ferry the clan around to ec park, it's their call and i'll be happy for them. it's the byline (in the malay language) in his posts that I have issue with.

At the end of the day if you are capable you will make it. Agree? Period. End of the story. This m&d and his kind cannot make it so let's blame someone else.