• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

interesting indecent proposition?

Say you are unemployed for long time, real broke, on the verge of divorce or marriage breaking up, are over 45 to 55 of age, want to suicide but no courage to do it, and no way to run road. Further more can't smell your CPF at 55.

Plenty of wealthy single or divorcee Chinkbyes like to get out of China. Say you divorce and hooked up with a wealthy MILF, match marriage conditions apply which can set you off to path of financial happiness. Say you give your HDB to your spouse and the Chinkbye buy a landed property in Sinkieland.

Anything to lose at this age?

An alternative to driving taxi?

Sounds alright? Other indecent proposition ideas are welcome.

But you have to be good in bed, which by the tone of your constant whining and wingeing, you are not leh............................. :o:rolleyes:

LOL ................. LOL

Say you are unemployed for long time, real broke, on the verge of divorce or marriage breaking up, are over 45 to 55 of age, want to suicide but no courage to do it, and no way to run road. Further more can't smell your CPF in 55.

Plenty of wealthy single or divorcee Chinkbyes like to get out of China. Say you divorce and hooked up with a wealthy MILF, match marriage conditions apply which can set you off to path of financial happiness. Say you give your HDB to your spouse and the Chinkbye buy a landed property in Sinkieland.

Thinker are not whingers, btw, you have to learn to tap people brain.

It is a better alternative to driving taxi, I wonder?

But you have to be good in bed, which by the tone of your constant whining and wingeing, you are not leh............................. :o:rolleyes:

LOL ................. LOL

Tap, tap, anybody home? :D

It is better than driving taxi, Driving taxi you have to cum and go, very busy and tiring, this you only need to cum. ;)

LOL .................. LOL

Thinker are not whingers, btw, you have to learn to tap people brain.

It is a better alternative to driving taxi, I wonder?

You got this kind of lobang, eh? Where to find such milf? Since PAP loves FTsh, you hv nothing to lose. Bring her to sinkieland. You have good life and at the same time, you help to increase FTsh population.

Say you are unemployed for long time, real broke, on the verge of divorce or marriage breaking up, are over 45 to 55 of age, want to suicide but no courage to do it, and no way to run road. Further more can't smell your CPF in 55.

An alternative to driving taxi?

Ive got one.....

Is your cock long enough to touch your asshole?

If it is.....

Then.........

You should go and fuck yourself CCB"...........

Have, some are ready to hook, talking stage.

Take this as a money making scheme, with legal contract 3 years agreement, 5 years process.

Say marriage arrangement of 1-2 years span, get 1 house free and a fat bank account, and on 3rd year break up and next 2 years divorce procedure. Say live up to 70 can do this 3-4 rounds.

Sounds alright?

You got this kind of lobang, eh? Where to find such milf? Since PAP loves FTsh, you hv nothing to lose. Bring her to sinkieland. You have good life and at the same time, you help to increase FTsh population.

Have, some are ready to hook, talking stage.

Take this as a money making scheme, with legal contract 3 years agreement, 5 years process.

Say marriage arrangement of 1-2 years span, get 1 house free and a fat bank account, and on 3rd year break up and next 2 years divorce procedure. Say live up to 70 can do this 3-4 rounds.

Sounds alright?

Just be mindful that ICA will start to monitor you if you keep marrying and divorcing foreign women, esp those from 3rd world cou tries.

Chinkbyes cannot buy landed property lah. Cant get past first base, how you wanna do 3-4 rounds?

Ya private prop unlike HDB, but you buy in yr name, liddat, your la mei isnt going to be convinced that she has yr heart.

Then you dont have her abalone.

You buy in your name. Pay cash. Private prop unlike HDB?

what heart talk, it is an indecent proposition, a transaction.

One proposition, thinking about it:

1. Allowance of $3,000 a month until divorce paper signed and approved; better than drive taxi?

2. 1/2 split property profit (equity growth); she pays the prop.

3. Up front cash $500,000;

sounds alright?

Ya private prop unlike HDB, but you buy in yr name, liddat, your la mei isnt going to be convinced that she has yr heart.

Then you dont have her abalone.