• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cecilia Cheung claims she was target of sexual harassment in cinema

According to MyPaper, Cheung also shared on the radio show that she has not met a man who is "more capable" than her, which was taken to mean that ex-husband Nicholas Tse also did not make the cut.

[video=youtube;lOxb_SW4Cfg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOxb_SW4Cfg[/video]

lianbeng replies: she already opened her legs so wide that mosquitoes n flies sexually harassed her hairy cb liao lor! :D

agree. no man is more capable than her in growing and nurturing such a vast forest around a cave. :p

How the fuck did Edison managed to enter her amazon forest and not take responsibility if he is not more capable?

All I can say is that this itchy-mouthed bushy CCB needs a good thorough and severe fucking........

Is a foreigner and molester? Now where is Tonychat??

The man finally turned himself in when the police asked for eyewitnesses. "I forgave him," said Cecilia.

"I decided not to press charges. I think everyone can make mistakes. My life has taught me to forgive others. Being able to forgive others is a great fortune!"

yeah right, your life also taught you to spread your pussy in front of the camera and it is a great fortune to do that.

Thats why I said her hairy pwacheebye is itchy for a good hard fuck.......

She needs to hook up with Edison Chen for old time's sake.

Maybe Jack Neo can make an arty-farty sex movie starring the both of them.

yeah kutu-filled bush meets the PAP cock-sucking kutu himself.....

sounds like one of those ultraman movies except in this fucking case, we are not too sure which one of these 2 dumbasses is the "Kong long".........

lianbeng replies: that hairy cave needs a black Johnson lah, bro!:D african dong!

How the fuck did Edison managed to enter her amazon forest and not take responsibility if he is not more capable?

He is tonguefu expert n also used his fist........ din hv to use his head though LOL

I think small matter and she blow it out as atomic bomb just the be gossip by other to be famous again.
More likely she try to use her phone/sms and that person grape her phone.
If not why does anyone want to grape some one phone when movie just wanted to start??? Unlikely want to rob the phone right!