• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning: Indian FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

[h=2]Warning: Foreigner enclaves forming in private estates[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
March 17th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Melville-Park-300x225.jpg

Melville Park

Due to our government Finance Ministry biased policies in encouraging Indian
nationals to immigrate here, the following condo have been conquered by them (I
only know east side of Singapore):

1. Melville Park (The Chinese restaurant here has been converted to Indian
    restaurant)
  2. Hawaii Tower (Almost 100% Indian nationals now)
  3. The Makena (Look at the pool and you know that there are more Indian
    nationals than Singaporeans)
  4. The Waterside (This is one of the first condo conquered by them)
  5. Haig Court (One of the best freehold condo in the East is slowly but surely
    depleting of Singaporeans)
  6. Fernwood Tower (At least 80% gone by looking at the people around the pool)
  7. Mandarin Garden (This is a very big condo but still, it is slowly being
    conquered by them)
  8. Eastpoint Green (This is also being depleted of Singaporeans at a faster
    rate than I wish)
  9. Changi Rise (This is also one of their favorites. It is a spill-over from
    Melville Park)

Previously Singaporeans live there. Now it’s mostly them. I am sure there are
more but I can’t remember all off hand. Most of these Indian nationals work in
the bank either as Bank Officers or Software Engineers.

In essence, they are slowly forming an enclave in the East. Is the government
aware of this?

To prevent the formation of foreigner enclaves in HDB estates, the government
has recently announced rules to impose quota on number of foreigners it will
permit to be subtenants in HDB estates:

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/prop...4/1/37180/move-to-prevent-foreigner-enclaves-

Singapore’s Housing Development Board (HDB) has introduced a limit on the
number of non-citizens (NCs) it will permit to be subtenants in its
properties.

In a statement published earlier today HDB said the move was to “prevent the
formation of foreigner enclaves in HDB estates, and maintain the Singaporean
character of our HDB heartlands.”

To prevent the formation of foreigner enclaves, and with immediate
effect, HDB will implement a quota to cap the number of flats that can be wholly
sublet to NCs in each neighbourhood and block.

The quota will be set at 8 percent at the neighbourhood level and 11 percent
at the block level. It will apply to subtenants who are Singapore PRs and
foreigners, but will not apply to Malaysians who, according to the statement,
can better integrate into our estates due to their cultural and historical
similarities with Singaporeans.
What about private estates? It’s not ok for foreigners to form enclaves in
HDB estates but ok for them to do so in private estates?

Why like that? One country, two systems?

One of my Singaporean Malay friend has decided to immigrate to Australia due
to what he saw. So
sad.

Azhai

Submitted by TRE reader.

spotter542

Hooray !
No more burning police cars in Little India :biggrin:
They will hold their barbecue in Singapore Expo or Chennai Business Park
:eek:

da dick

good! now all they have to do is kick out all the PRs from HDB estates! a lot of the neh PMEs earn 6K+++/mth! why they need to live in HDB? u tell me,hdb! u tell me!

As you know the situation in singapore is like this especially chinese dogs and m&ds and who knows local shit skins.

Thread title:

Warning-Indian-FTrash-enclaves-forming-in-private-estates"]Warning: Indian FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

m&ds, local shit skins, chinese dogs: Aiyah nothing la no big deal. Don't care.

Now watch what happens when you change just one word in the thread title

Warning: Chinese FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

m&ds: Wtf ah tiongs coming fucking hell fuck tiongs, fuck all chinese incuding local chinese.

Local shit skins: Knn this is bad sia ah tiongs are bad

This is the worst of all

Chinese dogs: WTF ah tiongs taking over the country i don't care if they are other races as long as not my kind chinese cos i am a chinese dog and i love my local m&d and keling sinkies (while they hate you).

Guys tell me if this isn't correct.

da dick

As you know the situation in singapore is like this especially chinese dogs and m&ds and who knows local shit skins.

Thread title:

Warning-Indian-FTrash-enclaves-forming-in-private-estates"]Warning: Indian FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

m&ds, local shit skins, chinese dogs: Aiyah nothing la no big deal. Don't care.

Now watch what happens when you change just one word in the thread title

Warning: Chinese FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

m&ds: Wtf ah tiongs coming fucking hell fuck tiongs, fuck all chinese incuding local chinese.

Local shit skins: Knn this is bad sia ah tiongs are bad

This is the worst of all

Chinese dogs: WTF ah tiongs taking over the country i don't care if they are other races as long as not my kind chinese cos i am a chinese dog and i love my local m&d and keling sinkies (while they hate you).

Guys tell me if this isn't correct.

incorrect. most of the local tamils i've grown up with have long fled to australia. and some of the more stupid ones, back to india. so to me, there are n local tamils to speak of. they are extinct.

and to me, m&ds (50% chink DNA)are just the more stoopid mongrel versions of true-blood chinks. they are stupid as fuck from all that fucking around with monkeys and sometime stupidly resorting to inbreeding after they've gott the stupid monkey genes, just like the baba KY Gel and his inbred familee, but they are technically chinks whether i like them or not.

all in all, asians are fucking scumbags. ang moh tua ki! ang moh boleh!!!

incorrect. most of the local tamils i've grown up with have long fled to australia. and some of the more stupid ones, back to india. so to me, there are n local tamils to speak of. they are extinct.

and to me, m&ds (50% chink DNA)are just the more stoopid mongrel versions of true-blood chinks. they are stupid as fuck from all that fucking around with monkeys and sometime stupidly resorting to inbreeding after they've gott the stupid monkey genes, just like the baba KY Gel and his inbred familee, but they are technically chinks whether i like them or not.

all in all, asians are fucking scumbags. ang moh tua ki! ang moh boleh!!!

Serious local keling extinct?

But you didn't answer my question.

da dick

Serious local keling extinct?

But you didn't answer my question.

i've heard stories of older local tamils going back to india to start business. those fucking idiots, think they CMI in india if they fail in sinkie.

as for my generation, the supposed "generation X", all the tamil peers i went to school with have run road overseas. to australia or malaysia. only local tamils ,of my age-grp ,that i still see are in the army, but all of them r almost no education and r sometimes gangsters so i dun really chat with them.

i've heard stories of older local tamils going back to india to start business. those fucking idiots, think they CMI in india if they fail in sinkie.

as for my generation, the supposed "generation X", all the tamil peers i went to school with have run road overseas. to australia or malaysia. only local tamils ,of my age-grp ,that i still see are in the army, but all of them r almost no education and r sometimes gangsters so i dun really chat with them.

Oh i see that's good news too bad new shit skins are coming in.

da dick

what good news? replace tamils ,who like to suck up to ang moh, with rapists and caste-system northern ah nehs? thats not an improvement. that's an instant downgrade to 3rd world status FOREVER!

well i meant it's good that they are leaving and the replacements aren;t coming in fast enough.

Hahaha, Mandarin Gardens overun by Apunehs long long ago. This list is out dated already. Also, the whole of East Coast is also East European angmor enclave. Go to Parkway Parade and you can see lots of angmor families in there.

Stompiss

Nothing new, if you take a walk at SIMEI, there are tons of them, easily identify, always with baby stroller.

well i meant it's good that they are leaving and the replacements aren;t coming in fast enough.

Had many indian schoolmates from india & Ceylon. Many have left Spore a long times ago. Their parents had mixed backgrounds from running a small indian shop, lawyers, goldsmith shop, ...etc.

These were people who went to school in Spore & served NS. They along with my chinese friends represent the brain drain that is ongoing today. This is part of the cost of having a PAP gov't:rolleyes:

Nothing new, if you take a walk at SIMEI, there are tons of them, easily identify, always with baby stroller.

Yeah, these Ah Neh twits push along their baby stroller everywhere they go: shopping at Sim Lim, climbing Bukit Timah Hill, walking round and round a stadium, Chinatown night market on CNY eve.