live too old can burden your old children

If you hit 95 and likely your children are in their 70s and old children take care of older parents, can it burden the children?

Old man taking care of an old man. Say you live to 105 and your old children is 85, his children ( your grandson) is in his 50s, and old taking care of older taking care of oldest.

Wonder how it will works?

If you hit 95 and likely your children are in their 70s and old children take care of older parents, can it burden the children?

Old man taking care of an old man. Say you live to 105 and your old children is 85, his children ( your grandson) is in his 50s, and old taking care of older taking care of oldest.

stupid fuck...kick the PAP out and then a new govt is form to set up new policy to benefit people who live very old age and no need to burden the children. You pay tax for what, it is for this purpose.

I know what you're talking about and don't want to burden my "child" like that. Once I marry her off, I will be ready to die. No need to live longer in this world, it is not a very nice place.

If you live too old your children will die before you......

Well, some people wants to live to 120 years....... by then your kids are dead and so are your grandkids......

and HDB/Govt will reposess your 99 year home ....... leaving you homeless and without people to care for you

sia lah lu, you are Malaysian Chinese skin, how to change government.

Got attend HPL protest so far ?

stupid fuck...kick the PAP out and then a new govt is form to set up new policy to benefit people who live very old age and no need to burden the children. You pay tax for what, it is for this purpose.

true,

how to potong short cut?

If you live too old your children will die before you......

Well, some people wants to live to 120 years....... by then your kids are dead and so are your grandkids......

and HDB/Govt will reposess your 99 year home ....... leaving you homeless and without people to care for you

True, if it is a nice place God people is here already. We are just sinners made to say you die your business.

You have a daughter you get a son? need to feed one more person in your house.

I know what you're talking about and don't want to burden my "child" like that. Once I marry her off, I will be ready to die. No need to live longer in this world, it is not a very nice place.

I agree with you, old age is a sin and burden. But alot of left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits will say all the BS about the old should be taken care off etc etc. Death is part of life, deal with it. And its a politically incorrect topic to talk about hence everyone one is keeping their mouth shut in saying the right things and kicking the can down the road. There is also an interest group to ensure this goes on so that they can make a bundle in old age care..so its up to the individual to decide on how they want to live and when to end. If lets say got critical illness,,leave it alone, go for all that BS treatment to enrich the Drs and pharmaceutical companies for fuck?

[video=youtube;byTvJeITmWs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byTvJeITmWs[/video]

if you are old like this, you live with dignity and full respect from others.

agree, when I see doctor for check up, always ask ready to issue death certificate to me yet?

He ask what? I said like terminal illness news lah! Die also must se you first like owed my life to you shit human technician. Make him very fed up, so what?

Then warn him, not to save me or suggest any nonsense to me to keep me alive and keep me in his appointment book.

I agree with you, old age is a sin and burden. But alot of left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits will say all the BS about the old should be taken care off etc etc. Death is part of life, deal with it. And its a politically incorrect topic to talk about hence everyone one is keeping their mouth shut in saying the right things and kicking the can down the road. There is also an interest group to ensure this goes on so that they can make a bundle in old age care..so its up to the individual to decide on how they want to live and when to end. If lets say got critical illness,,leave it alone, go for all that BS treatment to enrich the Drs and pharmaceutical companies for fuck?

people who believe in religions no need worry what...........

since die liao go heaven...........

early die early good what..............what for fear death ?

thrown this verse at Jesus people John 14: -1-3

1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

Tell them Jesus will pick and escort them to God mansion.

people who believe in religions no need worry what...........

since die liao go heaven...........

early die early good what..............what for fear death ?

You are right, after I see Dr I end up more dulan. My last blood test say I high cholesterol and sugar and blood pressure,,,kenna this sort of illness wont die but make life miserable,,no cancer etc...fuck life man,,,I never ask for it,,,KNNBCCB...

All these dont die but make life worse scenario just pisses me off,,but since i am still healthy,,just make the best of it, a quick death is always merciful,...

agree, when I see doctor for check up, always ask ready to issue death certificate to me yet?

He ask what? I said like terminal illness news lah! Die also must se you first like owed my life to you shit human technician. Make him very fed up, so what?

Then warn him, not to save me or suggest any nonsense to me to keep me alive and keep me in his appointment book.

That's why when Christian die no need to burn houses.

thrown this verse at Jesus people John 14: -1-3

1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

Tell them Jesus will pick and escort them to God mansion.

I really hope that People grow up and at least give the old the choice and that when the time comes, people can go with dignity,,,in the news etc got many cases of family having to starve their disabled relatives to death, instead of giving more morphine etc,,,people need to grow up,,,there is too much sad and real stories,,but anti euthanasia fuckwits just fuck things up even more,,,

[video=youtube;yOV8mBjHHYg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOV8mBjHHYg[/video]

live so long for fuck?
live happy and healthy is good enough already

Old fart no such problem...he has the entire country at his beck and call.

It works when you vote to fuck the country so badly old people become a burden. It works when pay is static and everything else skyrockets. It works when you are running a nation of idiots

It is not about age, it is whether you have the money to do so. Under PAP regime, nothing can be more worse than adding to the perfect storm of aging poor in Singapore.