• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leaving this toxic forum for good

SadPlumpGal

Reading through the posts after the MAS disaster, I was totally disgusted by the insensitive, idiotic and irresponsible remarks.

Luckily for Singapore, this group of sammyboy losers are an insignificant portion of the population.

I guess there are morons and bigots everywhere, but I should avoid them before I lose it.

you will come back for more. It is better than sex. serious, STD free.

Sam already said this is the most offensive forum and it has to live up to its name.

Reading through the posts after the MAS disaster, I was totally disgusted by the insensitive, idiotic and irresponsible remarks.

Luckily for Singapore, this group of sammyboy losers are an insignificant portion of the population.

I guess there are morons and bigots everywhere, but I should avoid them before I lose it.

JHolmesJr

Is that a threat or a promise?

cheesecake

I agree, sad that these past 2 days reading the number of moronic posts makes me want to puke.

god_zeus

where will u go after leaving here
wat abt joety the frog?

escher

Just fuck off
You wanna do a fucking drama queen is it?
And then do not fuck off?

Cheebye to you

yeah lah, when she can write this means she is not going anywhere, just bitching asking for attention?

Want to get her cheebye licked is it?

Just fuck off
You wanna do a fucking drama queen is it?
And then do not fuck off?

Cheebye to you

alamak... we have not chance to make up yet. why so fast leave...so how, ai kee steady mai?

Huat-Ah

Yes please leave this forum for good. We don't need you. Good bye quitter :p

That's why sinkees are so ignorant of democracy. Free speech ...it is free here. No PAP to tell you what to say. You speak your mind.

God Meng Seng

My instrument leetahbar was bullied by SDP clowns, had his picture full name and address posted, had his face photoshopped with dogs and snakes, and not only is he still around he even can laugh it all off.

Why don't you learn from him. Just be carefree and live n let live. Don't bother yourself with all the losers. Sadhu, sadhu .......

kiss

Bye bye :biggrin: :biggrin:

SadPlumpGirl

Please leave and don't come back :rolleyes:

You guys don't be so mean to her la, people need to let off steam once a while right?

nutbush

That is one thing i admire about this cobra.
My instrument leetahbar was bullied by SDP clowns, had his picture full name and address posted, had his face photoshopped with dogs and snakes, and not only is he still around he even can laugh it all off.

Why don't you learn from him. Just be carefree and live n let live. Don't bother yourself with all the losers. Sadhu, sadhu .......